Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Adams Hannah hcoadams@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Baldwin Donna dmbaldwin@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Ballard Laura lwballard@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Blackwell Stephanie ssblackwell@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Bortolussi Ivanna ikbortolussi@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Brady Stacy slbrady@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Bryant Candice cmbryant@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Campfield Kimberly kwcampfield@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher
Carter Shannon slcarter@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Crosby Lexi lkcrosby@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Dlugozima Kaitlin kestill@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Dodge Donna djdodge@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten TA
Ellison Sandy saellison@gaston.k12.nc.us PreK Teacher
Flora Tina tsflora@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Guyton Megan mcguyton@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Hamilton Katie kahamilton@gaston.k12.nc.us Psychologist
Hartsell Jennifer jnhartsell@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's TA
Heath Kassie ksheath@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten TA
Helms Taylor trhelms@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Helms Melissa mahelms@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Hilling Andrea ayhilling@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Hodge Jessica jrhodge@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Hudspeth Aenita ashudspeth@gaston.k12.nc.us PowerSchool/Finance Manager
Humphries Amanda ashumphries@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Jones Amy ahjones@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist