Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
AIG Teacher
Adams Hannah hcoadams@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Allman Danielle dallman@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Ballard Monica mowballard@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Begay Clarissa crbegay@gaston.k12.nc.us ML Teacher
Belk Rebecca rebelk@gaston.k12.nc.us Theater Arts Teacher
Blackwell Stephanie ssblackwell@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Brayboy Sarah smbrayboy@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Bryant Shelia srbryant@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Bryant Renee rlbryant@gaston.k12.nc.us PreK Teacher
Campfield Kimberly kwcampfield@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher
Carter Shannon slcarter@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Carver Talya tscarver@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavior Lab
Cauthen Janet jbcauthen@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Cianciotta Emily ebcianciotta@gaston.k12.nc.us Psychologist
Crabtree Hailey hicrabtree@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Crosby Shania skcrosby@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Dodge Donna djdodge@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten TA
Fischer Kristen kmfischer@gaston.k12.nc.us Occupational Therapist
Gilbert Camilla ctgilbert@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher
Guyton Megan mcguyton@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Heath Kassie ksheath@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten TA
Helms Taylor trhelms@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Hilling Andrea ayhilling@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Hodge Jessica jrhodge@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher