Last Name First Name Email Subject
Bell Kaylee kbbell@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Blackwood Jane jpblackwood@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts / Math
Boyd Stacey stboyd@gaston.k12.nc.us Math / Science
Cobb Ellen aecobb@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts
Grogin Abigail amgrogin@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts / Social Studies
Kendrick Jennifer jakendrick@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies / Science
Phang Karen kaphang@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts / Social Studies
Shroyer Grace egshroyer@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Stephanie Vogel smvogel@gaston.k12.nc.us Science / Social Studies
Summey Kristy kcsummey@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts
Withers Renee rswithers@gaston.k12.nc.us Math / Science