Last Name First Name Email Subject
Bell Kaylee kbbell@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Boyd Stacey stboyd@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Kendrick Jennifer jakendrick@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies / Science
MCCuen Kimberly kdmccuen@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Phang Karen kaphang@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts / Social Studies
Pullen Tiffany tmpullen@gaston.k12.nc.us English Language Arts
Stephanie Vogel smvogel@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Summey Kristy kcsummey@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts
Withers Renee rswithers@gaston.k12.nc.us Science