Eighth Grade

Last Name First Name Email Subject
Ballard Alice ajballard@gaston.k12.nc.us English Language Arts
Czekaj Anna alczekaj@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies/Science
Denham Faith fhdenham@gaston.k12.nc.us English Language Arts
Lockridge Andru arlockridge@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Smith Donna dwsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Stewart Tiffany tfstewart@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Suddreth Kim cksuddreth@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts
Tant Jaclyn jltant@gaston.k12.nc.us Math 1/Math
Tobiasson Susan smtobiasson@gaston.k12.nc.us Science