Seventh Grade Directory

Last Name First Name Email Subject
Andrews Chastity csandrews@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies
Evans Jordan jmevans@gaston.k12.nc.us English Language Arts
Godfrey Cheryl cagodfrey@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Lewis Robert rclewis@gaston.k12.nc.us Science/Social Studies
Medici Jennifer jpmedici@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts
Miller Casey jcmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies
Mullins Emily eemullins@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Smith Donna dwsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Tobiasson Susan smtobiasson@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Trakas Emily Math
Wylie Olivia ohwylie@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts