Seventh Grade Directory

Last Name First Name Email Subject
Andrews Chastity csandrews@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies
Evans Jordan jmevans@gaston.k12.nc.us English Language Arts
Godfrey Cheryl cagodfrey@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Lewis Robert rclewis@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Medici Jennifer jpmedici@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts
Miller Casey jcmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies
Mitchell Jenn jlmitchell@gaston.k12.nc.us EC 7th Grade
Mullins Emily eemullins@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Wylie Olivia ohwylie@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts