School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Stanley Middle by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9600.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Committee Position
Huffstetler Rebecca rlhuffstetler@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Correll Tonya tmcorrell@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Ballard Alice ajballard@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Erwin Angi aberwin@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Beam Meredith mlbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Blackwood Jane jpblackwood@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Robb Kelly kprobb@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Fosterling Heather mkfosterling@bellsouth.net Parent Representative
Hersey Michelle mphersey@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Hasper Katlin krhasper@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Smith Donna dwsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Vancil Sarah sjvancil@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Huneycutt Lauren lhhuneycutt@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Support Representative

Stanley Middle School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Stanley Middle School.

    Login:  GuestS16298
    Password: GuestS16298

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org
     

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback