School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Stanley Middle by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9600.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Committee Position
Huffstetler Rebecca rlhuffstetler@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Correll Tonya tmcorrell@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Ballard Alice ajballard@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Baxter Diana dlbaxter@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Lockridge Andru arlockridge@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Evans Jordan jmevans@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Wylie Olivia ohwylie@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Lewis Robert rclewis@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Bell Kaylee kbbell@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Cobb Ellen aecobb@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Summey Kristy kcsummey@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Myin Nyi Nyi nmyin@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Milne Angie abmilne@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Medici Jennifer jpmedici@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Cook Brooke abscoggins@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Davis Stephanie sgdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Support Representative
Shaikh Ayesha ali28056@hotmail.com Parent Representative

Stanley Middle School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Stanley Middle School.

    Login:  GuestS16298
    Password: GuestS16298

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org
     

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback