Last Name First Name Email Subject
Hayes Hope hehayes@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE - Health Sciences
Jones Kassidy kassidyjones@gaston.k12.nc.us Art
Martin Stephanie smartin@gaston.k12.nc Health / P.E.
Milne Angie abmilne@gaston.k12.nc.us Band
Myin Nyi Nyi nmyin@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus
Pierczynski John jppierczynski@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL
Potes Jaime japotes@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish
Radford Tyler tbradford@gaston.k12.nc.us Health / P.E. Athletic Director
Wilson Susan skwilson@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE - Engineering