Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Adams Cheri csadams@gaston.k12.nc.us Virtual Academy Teacher
Beck Halee hsbeck@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Benson Edith erbenson@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Branch Anna ahbranch@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Braswell Erin eqbraswell@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Bridgeman Brandi bjbridgeman@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher Website
Brooks Leah lgbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Brown Amy ahbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher website
Collette Cindy N/A Cafeteria Staff
Costner Susan sbcostner@gaston.k12.nc.us PT
Craig Teresa N/A Cafeteria Staff
Craig Stacy socraig@gaston.k12.nc.us Virtual Academy Teacher
Daniel Stephanie sdaniel@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Delaney Anita asdelaney@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher website
Dickey-Monroe Leisa lrdickeymonroe@gaston.k12.nc.us Occupational Therapist
Duncan Anita N/A Cafeteria Staff
Earl Susan scearl@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher website
Fascella Taunia tafascella@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher website
Goff Tony awgoff@gaston.k12.nc.us Bus Driver
Graham Miranda mbsauceda@gaston.k12.nc.us Virtual Academy Teacher
Groves Amy ahgroves@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher website
Guy Karis khguy@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Hall Anthony TBD EC Teacher
Hamam Lynn slhamam@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher website
Harkey Ashley aeharkey@gaston.k12.nc.us Virtual Academy Teacher Website
Harley Chelsea cmharley@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal Website
Harris Lauren lefranklin@gaston.k12.nc.us Virtual Academy Teacher
Herron Melissa mdherron@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Hines Kaylee kmpainter@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Howard Jane jyhoward@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher Website
Hughes Diane N/A Cafeteria Staff
Justice Rita rbjustice@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher Website
MacKinnon Meghan mamackinnon@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Maltba Jessica jmmaltba@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Maltba Jessica jmmaltba@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
McKee Allison almckee@gaston.k12.nc.us School Psychologist
McKinney Abigale asmckinney@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher Website
McPherson Peggy phmcpherson@gaston.k12.nc.us Bus Driver
Mellette Beverly bemellette@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher website
Millwood Carol cwmillwood@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Moore Emily esmoore@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher website
Murray April awmurray@gaston.k12.nc.us Virtual Academy Teacher
Newby Francina flnewby@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Parrish Kim kjparrish@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Perdiguero Paula paperdiguero@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Phillips Doug douglasphillips@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Price William "Bill" woprice@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Ramsey Jennifer jgramsey@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Richmond Shanda sjrichmond@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Website
Robinson James jrobinson@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Specialist
Ross Kristin kaross@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher website