Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Azuaje Deborah djazuaje@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Beck Halee hsbeck@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Branch Anna ahbranch@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Braswell Erin eqbraswell@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Bridgeman Brandi bjbridgeman@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher Website
Brooks Catherine (Leah) lgbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Brown Amy ahbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher website
Clark Susan swclark@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Costner Susan sbcostner@gaston.k12.nc.us PT
Craig Stacy socraig@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Daniel Stephanie sdaniel@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Delaney Anita asdelaney@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher website
Dickey-Monroe Leisa lrdickeymonroe@gaston.k12.nc.us OT
Dunbar Becky rjdunbar@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Duncan Anita Cafeteria Staff
Earl Susan scearl@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher website
Fascella Taunia tafascella@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher website
Groves Amy ahgroves@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher website
Guy Karis khguy@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Haley Ashley ahhaley@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher Website
Hamam Lynn slhamam@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher website
Harkey Ashley aeharkey@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher Website
Harley Chelsea cmharley@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal Website
Hearns Kyle Custodian
Herron Missy mdherron@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Hines Kaylee kmpainter@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Howard Jane jyhoward@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher Website
Huffstetler Officer School Resource Officer
Justice Rita rbjustice@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher Website
Kearns Victoria speechvictoriakearns@gmail.com Speech Teacher
MacKinnon Meghan mamackinnon@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Maltba Jessica jmmaltba@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
McKee Allison almckee@gaston.k12.nc.us School Psychologist
McKinney Abigale asmckinney@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher Website
McPherson Peggy Bus Driver
Mellette Beverly bemellette@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher website
Moore Emily esmoore@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher website
Newby Francina flnewby@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Parrish Kim kjparrish@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Pearson Kim Cafeteria Staff
Perdiguero Paula Custodian, Bus Driver
Price William "Bill" woprice@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Ramsey Jennifer jgramsey@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Rich Megan mwrich@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher Website
Richmond Shanda sjrichmond@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Website
Robinson James jrobinson@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Specialist
Ross Kristin kaross@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher website
Salazar Wendy Custodian
Sauceda Miranda mbsauceda@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Smith Anna amsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Visual Arts Specialist website
Smith Kenneth Bus Driver