Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Adams Cheri csadams@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Arnold Meghan mlarnold@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Backes Kierstin ksbackes@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Beck Halee hsbeck@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Branch Anna ahbranch@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Braswell Erin eqbraswell@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Bridgeman Brandi bjbridgeman@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Brooks Leah lgbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Brown Amy ahbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Collette Cindy N/A Cafeteria Staff
Craig Teresa N/A Cafeteria Staff
Craig Stacy socraig@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Daniel Stephanie sdaniel@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Dickey-Monroe Leisa lrdickeymonroe@gaston.k12.nc.us Occupational Therapist
Duncan Anita N/A Cafeteria Staff
Elmore Chelsea cnelmore@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Fascella Taunia tafascella@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Goff Tony awgoff@gaston.k12.nc.us Bus Driver
Gonzalez Angelita angonzalez@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Graham Miranda msgraham@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Groves Amy ahgroves@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Hamam Lynn slhamam@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Herron Melissa mdherron@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Hughes Diane N/A Cafeteria Staff
Justice Rita rbjustice@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Maltba Jessica jmmaltba@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
McKee Allison almckee@gaston.k12.nc.us School Psychologist
McWhirter Amber aemcwhirter@gaston.k12.nc.us EC TA
Moore Emily esmoore@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Murray April awmurray@gaston.k12.nc.us Virtual Academy Teacher
Newby Francina flnewby@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Parrish Kim kjparrish@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Perkins Rhonda rperkins@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Phillips Doug douglasphillips@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Price William "Bill" woprice@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Ramkissoon Ashley atramkissoon@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Ramsey Jennifer jgramsey@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Richmond Shanda sjrichmond@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Ross Kristin kaross@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Simmons Tyson trsimmons@gaston.k12.nc.us OT
Smith Anna amsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Visual Arts Specialist
Snipes Sarah shsnipes@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Snyder-Salazar Wendy wssnyder-salazar@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Southard Brittany bmsouthard@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Stillwell Sarah smstillwell@gaston.k12.nc.us Virtual Academy Teacher
Sylar Cassie cwsylar@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Tolleson Aimee aatolleson@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Vaughn Lisa lrvaughn@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
White Cindie clwhite@gaston.k12.nc.us Bus Driver
Whitesides Teresa twwhitesides@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Wojnicki Jennifer jpwojnicki@gaston.k12.nc.us PT