Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Adams Carmin caadams@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher website
Azuaje Deborah djazuaje@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Beaty Amanda abbeaty@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher website
Bridgeman Brandi bjbridgeman@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher Website
Brooks Catherine (Leah) lgbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Brown Amy ahbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher website
Costner Susan sbcostner@gaston.k12.nc.us PT
Craig Stacy socraig@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Delaney Anita asdelaney@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher website
Dickey-Monroe Leisa lrdickeymonroe@gaston.k12.nc.us OT
Dunbar Becky rjdunbar@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Duncan Anita Cafeteria Staff
Earl Susan scearl@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher website
Fascella Taunia tafascella@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher website
Ferguson Angela acferguson@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Fox Bruce bafox@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Specialist
Gaither Teri tmbeltakis@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher Website
Groves Amy ahgroves@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher website
Haley Ashley ahhaley@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher Website
Hamam Lynn slhamam@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher website
Harkey Ashley aeharkey@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher Website
Harley Chelsea cmharley@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal Website
Hearns Kyle Custodian
Herron Missy mdherron@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Hines Kaylee kmpainter@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Hoover Karis karishoover@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Howard Jane jyhoward@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher Website
Huffstetler Officer School Resource Officer
Jenkins Aundrea adjenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Technology Facilitator
Jones Kenneth Custodian
Justice Rita rbjustice@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher Website
Kahn Janice jlkahn@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Kearns Victoria speechvictoriakearns@gmail.com Speech Teacher
MacKinnon Meghan mamackinnon@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Maltba Jessica jmmaltba@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
McKee Allison almckee@gaston.k12.nc.us School Psychologist
McKinney Abigale asmckinney@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher Website
McPherson Peggy Bus Driver
Meghann Sneed mhbritton@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Mellette Beverly bemellette@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher website
Moore Emily esmoore@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher website
Newby Francina flnewby@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Parrish Kim kjparrish@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Pearson Kim Cafeteria Staff
Pinkston Miriam mhpinkston@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Price William "Bill" woprice@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Pruitt Sam nspruitt@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Specialist
Ramsey Jennifer jgramsey@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Rich Megan mwrich@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher Website
Richmond Shanda sjrichmond@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Website
Ross Kristin kaross@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher website