School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Belmont Central by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9137.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Job Title
Whitworth Phyllis pawhitworth@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Harley Chelsea cmharley@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Earl Susan scearl@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Representative
Groves Amy ahgroves@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Representative
Hamam Lynn slhamam@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Representative; Chair
Fascella Taunia tafascella@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Representative
Townsend Lynn lhtownsend@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Representative
Smith Anna amsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Arts Department Representative
Doran Robbie Parent Representative
Loper Lauren Parent Representative

Belmont Central School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Belmont Central Elementary.

    Login: GuestS16252
    Password: GuestS16252

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback