School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Belmont Central by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9137.

School Improvement Team Members

Name Title Email
Aimee Tolleson Principal aatolleson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Chelsea Nichols Assistant Principal cnelmore@gaston.k12.nc.us
Kierstin Backes 2nd Grade Representative ksbackes@gaston.k12.nc.us
Amy Groves 3rd Grade Representative ahgroves@gaston.k12.nc.us
Miranda Graham 4th Grade Representative msgraham@gaston.k12.nc.us
Taunia Fascella 5th Grade Representative tafascella@gaston.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Daniel Itinerant Representative sdaniel@gaston.k12.nc.us
Kim McAlpine Parent Representative
Amanda Allen Parent Representative

Belmont Central School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Belmont Central Elementary.

    Login: GuestS16252
    Password: GuestS16252

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback