School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Grier Middle School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9604.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Job Title
Adams Dana Parent Representative
Allen Mitch mrallen@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Carey Yvette ycarey@gaston.k12.nc.us Representative -- Classified Staff
Coke Garey gccoke@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - 8th Grade
Hunter Jasmine jdhunter@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - 8th Grade
Lance Tammy tdlance@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative -- 7th Grade
Lassiter Shayla sslassiter@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Support Representative
Morgan Monica mdmorgan@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - Encore
Newton Angela asnewton@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Support Representative
Pazyk Elissa ejpazyk@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative -- Exceptional Children's Department
Sage Shelia scsage@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - 6th Grade
Sheehan Susan Parent Representative

Grier Middle School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Grier Middle.

    Login: GuestS16272
    Password: GuestS16272

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback