Last Name First Name Job Title Email Address Website
Allen Mitch Principal mrallen@gaston.k12.nc.us
Ardrey Samantha 6th Grade ELA seardrey@gaston.k12.nc.us
Asamoah Michael 7th Grade Math masamoah@gaston.k12.nc.us Website
Avery Antina Principal Intern aaavery@gaston.k12.nc.us
Beach Leanna Encore -- CTE Teacher lpbeach@gaston.k12.nc.us Website
Beltran Stephanie 8th Grade Math Teacher sbeltran@gaston.k12.nc.us
Benson Laura Content-Behavior ljbenson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bowman Laura 6th Grade Math Teacher lcbowman@gaston.k12.nc.us
Brechtel Amy 6th Grade Math ambrechtel@gaston.k12.nc.us
Brown Aaron 7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher aaronbrown@gaston.k12.nc us
Campbell Kathleen School Nurse kecampbell@gaston.k12.nc.us Website
Carey Yvette Receptionist ycarey@gaston.k12.nc.us
Carpenter Jack 6th Grade Math jcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us
Casey Catherine 6th Grade ELA Teacher cfcasey@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cherry Maria School Counselor mlcherry@gaston.k12.nc.us
Crawford Justin EC/TA(SAC) jwcrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us
Crowder Michelle 6th Grade Math/Science jmcrowder@gaston.k12.nc.us
Davis Caleigh Encore -- Band Teacher caleighdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Website
Davis Michelle Data MAnager mjdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us
Davis Ann Media Specialist apdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us
Devan Jordan 6th Grade Math/Science jedevan@gaston.k12.nc.us
Ellis Timothy EC Teacher ttellis@gaston.k12.nc.us
Freeman Angela Encore -- Art Teacher aofreeman@gaston.k12.nc.us
Furr Eric Encore -- PE/Health Teacher ebfurr@gaston.k12.nc.us
Green Denitra School Counselor dsgreen@gaston.k12.nc.us