Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Email Address Website
@gaston.k12.nc.us
Asamoah Michael 7th Grade Math masamoah@gaston.k12.nc.us Website
Bajuyo Grace 6th Math grade mtbajuyo@gaston.k12.nc.us
Beam Tammy School Counselor (6th grade) tlbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bigby-Smart Alicea 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher aebigbysmart@gaston.k12.nc.us
Brown Johnny Social Studies 7th/8th jbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us
Brown Orane Teacher Assistant 8thGrade osbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us
Brown Aaron 7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher aaronbrown@gaston.k12.nc us
Brown Doreen 8th Grade Science Teacher ddbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bullock Kristen 8th-grade Math Teacher klbullock@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bush Maurice 7th Grade - ELA mauricebush@gaston.k12.nc.us
Camp Lance Security lhcamp@gaston.k12.nc.us
Campbell Jennifer EC Teacher jgcampbell@gaston.k12.nc.us
Carey Yvette Receptionist ycarey@gaston.k12.nc.us
Carpenter Becki EC Assistant bacarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cherry Maria School Counselor mlcherry@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cook-Brewton Tracy School Counselor tccookbrewton@gaston.k12.nc.us
Crowder Michelle 6th Grade Math/Science jmcrowder@gaston.k12.nc.us Website
Davis Ann Media Specialist apdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us
DiPietro Melania ESL Teacher mcdipietro@gaston.k12.nc.us
Freeman-Scott Dorian PE Teacher dorianfreemanscott@gaston.k12.nc.us
Furr Eric Encore -- PE/Health Teacher ebfurr@gaston.k12.nc.us
Guffey-Busby Erin EC (SAC) Teacher egbusby@gaston.k12.nc.us
Holbrook Amy Principal ajholbrook@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hudson Alec Security adhudson@gaston.k12.nc.us