Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Email Address Website
Anglin Marva ESL Teacher @gaston.k12.nc.us
Asamoah Michael 7th Grade Math masamoah@gaston.k12.nc.us Website
Bajuyo Grace 6th Math grade mtbajuyo@gaston.k12.nc.us
Beam Tammy School Counselor (6th grade) tlbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us
Beltran Stephanie 8th Grade Math Teacher sbeltran@gaston.k12.nc.us
Benson Laura Content-Behavior ljbenson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bigby-Smart Alicea 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher aebigbysmart@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bigger Ezekiel 7th/8th grade Social Studies Teacher eebigger@gaston.k12.nc.us
Brown Doreen 8th Grade Science Teacher ddbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us
Brown Aaron 7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher aaronbrown@gaston.k12.nc us
Carey Yvette Receptionist ycarey@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cherry Maria School Counselor mlcherry@gaston.k12.nc.us
Clay Verlishia 8th Grade ELA vclay@gaston.k12.nc.us
Crawford Justin Teacher Assistant jwcrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us
Crowder Michelle 6th Grade Math/Science jmcrowder@gaston.k12.nc.us Website
Davis Dorshaun Assistant Principal dorshaunmdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us
Davis Ann Media Specialist apdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us
Davis Caleigh Encore -- Band Teacher caleighdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Website
Devan Jordan 6th Grade Math/Science jedevan@gaston.k12.nc.us
Freeman-Scott Dorian PE Teacher dorianfreemanscott@gaston.k12.nc.us
Furr Eric Encore -- PE/Health Teacher ebfurr@gaston.k12.nc.us
Garmon Bailey School Nurse bgarmon@gaston.k12.nc.us
Guffey-Busby Erin EC (SAC) Teacher egbusby@gaston.k12.nc.us
Holbrook Amy Principal ajholbrook@gaston.k12.nc.us
Johnson Michael Art Teacher mjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us