School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve H.H. Beam Elementary by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-866-6618.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Job Title
ELL Teacher Representative
Biddix Donna dsbiddix@gaston.k12.nc.us Specials Teacher Representative
Giles Amy asgiles@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant Representative
Groleau Chelsea crgroleau@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Representative
Jagielski Heidi hkjagielski@gaston.k12.nc.us School Psychologist Representative
Kennedy Deon dkkennedy@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Mckinney John jamckinney@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher Representative
Paul Elaine ekpaul@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher Representative
Rhyne Nicole jnrhyne@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Representative
Smith Ryan rlsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Tate Traci trtate@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Representative
Taylor Julie jmtaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher Representative
White Ebony edwhite@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher Representative

H.H. Beam School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for H.H. Beam Elementary.

    Login:  GuestS16294
    Password: GuestS16294


    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback