Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Adams Carmin caadams@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Beam Tyler tbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Biddix Donna dsbiddix@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Specialist
Bolding Jessica Cafeteria
Booker Shakika slbooker@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade
Brown Sharon sabrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade
Brown Alva afbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Burrell Shannon spburrell@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Cobb Audrey aecobb@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG
Costner Ali amcostner@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade
Dallman Allie ardallman@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech Therapist
Dorsey Octavia obdorsey@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Center/ SysOP
Dunn Allie akdunn@gaston.k12.nc.us Occupational Therapist Assistant
Eisel Katheryn kaeisel@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Felker Robert rjfelker@gaston.k12.nc.us A.S.P.I.R.E. Site Coordinator
Giles Amy asgiles@gaston.k12.nc.us Innovation Station
Gingles Tara ttgingles@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Greene Anita akgreene@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Griffith Charlotte chgriffith@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Groleau Chelsea crgroleau@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Hopkins Nashara nwhopkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Jagielski Heidi hkjagielski@gaston.k12.nc.us School Psychologist
Kelly Becky Cafeteria
Kennedy Deon dkkennedy@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Kennedy Shonise slkennedy@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Kirstner Hunter hekirstner@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Kitchin Sherry Cafeteria
Landry Lisa lmlandry@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Lofton Kara kslofton@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL
Lowery Jacqueline jalowery@gaston.k12.nc.us custodian
McCaskill Kimberly krmccaskill@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
McCollough Fenesia ftmccollough@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
McCorkle Florence fgmccorkle@gaston.k12,nc,us 1st Grade Teacher
McDuffie Porcshe prmcduffie@gaston.k12.nc.us Counselor
McHugh Ruth rmmchugh@gaston.k12.nc.us Parent Involvement/ Front Office
Miles Samantha Cafeteria
Morris Betsy egmorris@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade
Penado Sherlyn scpenado@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Reid Sheila sereid@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Rhyne Nicole jnrhyne@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher