Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Adams Carmin caadams@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Beam Tyler tbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Biddix Donna dsbiddix@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Specialist
Bolding Jessica Cafeteria
Brown Alva afbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Burrell Shannon spburrell@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Clinton Courtney cwclinton@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Curry Hazel hbcurry@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Dallman Allie ardallman@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech Therapist
Dorsey Octavia obdorsey@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Center/ SysOP
Dunn Allie akdunn@gaston.k12.nc.us Occupational Therapist
Eisel Katheryn kaeisel@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Felker Robert rjfelker@gaston.k12.nc.us A.S.P.I.R.E. Site Coordinator
Garcia Madeline mgarcia@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Giles Amy asgiles@gaston.k12.nc.us Innovation Station
Greene Anita akgreene@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Griffith Charlotte chgriffith@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Groleau Chelsea crgroleau@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Hodges Antonio athodges@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Specialist
Hopkins Nashara nwhopkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Houze Ashley arhouze@gaston.k12.nc.us Data/ Finance
Huffman Mallory mshuffman@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Humphries Windi wmhumphries@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Jagielski Heidi hkjagielski@gaston.k12.nc.us School Psychologist
Johnson Carol cgjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Jordan Sherry sajordan@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Kelly Becky Cafeteria
Kennedy Deon dkkennedy@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Kirstner Hunter hekirstner@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Kitchin Sherry Cafeteria
Krist Angelica ankrist@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL
Lowery Jacqueline jalowery@gaston.k12.nc.us custodian
McCaskill Kimberly krmccaskill@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
McClain Tina tmmcclain@gaston.k12.nc.us Secretary/Front Office
McCollough Fenesia ftmccollough@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
McCorkle Florence fgmccorkle@gaston.k12,nc,us 1st Grade Teacher
McDuffie Porcshe prmcduffie@gaston.k12.nc.us Counselor
McHugh Ruth rmmchugh@gaston.k12.nc.us Parent Involvement/ Front Office
McKinney John jamckinney@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Melton Robin rmmelton@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher