Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Cafeteria Manager
Baker James jpbaker@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Barron Miranda mpbarron@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Baxter Lisa lnbaxter@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Beam Kimberly khbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator
Britton Lara lbbritton@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Cheek Summer sdcheek@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Clark Melissa mjclark@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Teacher
Costner Lynn lncostner@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Davis Adrienne Cafeteria
Delk Dawn dmdelk@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Dellinger Todd rtdellinger@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
English Vicky vmenglish@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Teacher
Eubanks Mary mbeubanks@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Faulkner Kelsey kbfinger@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Fleming Timmy trfleming@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Grant Amy Cafeteria
Heffner Tammy tdheffner@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary/Data Manager
Henderson Myra mfhenderson@gaston.k12.nc.us Part-time Custodian
Hoyle Jenny jnhoyle@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Lackey Arlette allackey@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Specialist
Lockhart Chelsea ctlockhart@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Lytle Lyndsey ltlytle@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Mosteller Emily eamosteller@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Nussbaumer Lisa lmnussbaumer@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Technology Facilitator
Reep Mark mareep@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Sherrill Melanie mrsherrill@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Simmons Samuel shsimmons@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Sneed Josh jsneed@gaston.k12.nc.us One on One EC Assistant
Stone Darla dmstone@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Bus Driver