Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Barron Miranda mpbarron@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Beam Kimberly khbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator
Beary Pat Cafeteria
Britton Lara lbbritton@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Cheek Summer sdcheek@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Clark Melissa mjclark@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Costner Lynn lncostner@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Crisson Bailee blprice@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Delk Dawn dmdelk@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Dellinger Todd rtdellinger@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
English Vicky vmenglish@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Teacher
Fleming Timmy trfleming@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Grant Amy Cafeteria
Heffner Tammy tdheffner@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary/Data Manager
Henderson Myra mfhenderson@gaston.k12.nc.us Part-time Custodian
Hepler Kelly kshepler@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Kaylor Beverly bnkaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Lackey Arlette allackey@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Specialist
Lopp Hillary hmlopp@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Lowe Marie jlowe@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
McGinnis Melissa mbmcginnis@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Mosteller Emily eamosteller@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Ramsey Brooke beramsey@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Reep Mark mareep@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Rivera Penny pmrivera@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Robledo Maria mirobledo@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech Teacher
Stone Darla dmstone@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Bus Driver
TBA Instructional Technology Facilitator
Vaughn William School Resource Officer
White Rosalind rlwhite@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker