Athletic Director

Sport Season Coaches Name Email Address Follow us on Twitter
Athletic Trainer All Hannah Braddock Hannah.Braddock@caromonthealth.org
Baseball Spring Kenneth Pasour krpasour@gaston.k12.nc.us @BaseballHst
Basketball - Men's Winter Forshee' Blair flblair@gaston.k12.nc.us @BAIRnap
Basketball - Men's JV Winter Troy McBeth dlmcbeth@gaston.k12.nc.us
Basketball - Women's Winter Melanie Weaver mmweaver@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cheerleading Fall and Winter Amber Longhi alonghi@gaston.k12.nc.us @HSTCheer
Cross Country Fall Marcella Robbins mooce2001@gmail.com @tech_rams
First Responder All Troy McBeth dlmcbeth@gaston.k12.nc.us
Football Fall Pedro Truesdale ptruesdale@gaston.k12.nc.us @HSTRamsFootball
Golf - Men's Spring Marty Hutchins mshutchins@gaston.k12.nc.us
Golf - Womens Fall Marty Hutchins mshutchins@gaston.k12.nc.us
Soccer - Men's Fall TBD
Soccer - Womens Spring Chad Underwood penshc@gmail.com @RamsSoccerG
Softball Spring Carl Beam taabeam@bellsouth.net
Swimming Winter Pedro Truesdale ptruesdale@gaston.k12.nc.us
Tennis - Men's Spring Jason Drummond jldrummond@gaston.k12.nc.us
Tennis - Women's Fall Jason Drummond jldrummond@gaston.k12.nc.us
Track and Field Men´s Spring Shadrick Walker shadrick03@gmail.com @tech_rams
Track and Field Women´s Spring Marcella Robbins mooce2001@gmail.com @tech_rams
Volleyball Fall Daniel Poole ddpoole@gaston.k12.nc.us @HSTRamsVB