Last Name First Name Job Title Email Website Integrated Lessons
Adams Vaniece Health Sciences Teacher vjadams@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
al-Uqdah Waheebah Health Sciences Academy Coordinator waluqdah@gaston.k12.nc.us Health Sciences Academy Website Ms. al_Uqdah Website
Ballard Anna Social Studies Teacher aaralstonasumendi@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Barnes Steve Systems Administrator sebarnes@gaston.k12.nc.us
Blair Forshee Bus Coordinator flblair@gaston.k12.nc.us
Blalock Clara Spanish Teacher clblalock@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Bolick Karen Health Science Teacher ksbolick@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Boyles Maddie Graphics Teacher mwboyles@gaston.k12.nc.us Website
Boyles Woodrow Social Studies Teacher wdboyles@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Carey Victoria Spanish Teacher vgcarey@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Carpenter Julie Cafeteria Manager juliecarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nutrition Website
Carpenter Stephen Science Teacher sacarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Chapman Mathieu Guidance Counselor mlchapman@gaston.k12.nc.us Counseling Website
Clinton Courtney Student Success Coordinator cwclinton@gaston.k12.nc.us
Collins Lori Math Teacher lwcollins@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Drummond Jason Social Studies Teacher jldrummond@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Edwards Juanita Math Teacher jsedwards@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Fletcher Tiffany Science Teacher tdfletcher@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Froehlich Dan Business and Legal Teacher dpfroehlich@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Gallagher Jennifer Business and Legal Teacher jmgallagher@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Garner Angela Dental Sciences Teacher awgarner@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Greene Karen English Teacher kbgreene@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Hamm Lori PowerSchool Data Manager lghamm@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hilderbrand Rena Financial Secretary rhhilderbrand@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hill Lezlie Business Education Teacher lehill@gaston.k12.nc.us Website
Hutchins Marty Art Teacher mshutchins@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Ingram Kevin Computer Engineering Teacher ksingram@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Leonard Elizabeth Assistant Principal epleonard@gaston.k12.nc.us
Long Dove Business Education Teacher dslong@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Long Laura Media Specialist lalong@gaston.k12.nc.us Website
Longhi Amber Math Teacher alonghi@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Martin Rachel Business, Legal and IT Academy Coordinator rwmartin@gaston.k12.nc.us Business, Legal and Information Science Academy Website Ms. Martin's Website
Mauney Billy Custodian
Maxwell Martha English Teacher mwmaxwell@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
May Jason School Resource Officer highlandsro@gaston.k12.nc.us
McLean Denise Principal dbmclean@gaston.k12.nc.us
Mitcham Curtis Athletic Director mcmitcham@gaston.k12.nc.us Athletic Website
Monk Jamie Social Studies Teacher jlmonk@gaston.k12.nc.us Website
Owens Lisa Receptionist laowens@gaston.k12.nc.us
Padgett Bobby Science Teacher blpadgett@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Pilkington Kelly Custodian
Pressley Kevin Guidance Counselor kjpressley@gaston.k12.nc.us Counseling Website
Reavis Kaleb Band and Chorus Teacher wkreavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Website
Renegar Matthew Math Teacher mbrenegar@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Rudisill Sandie Health and PE Teacher sbrudisill@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Shaw Allison Theatre Arts Teacher/Yearbook aashaw@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Slater Chrystle Network Engineering Teacher cpslater@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Smith Lia Creative Writing, Newspaper, & Public Speaking ldsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Taliaferro Nancy Engineering Teacher nltaliaferro@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Thompson Darryl Engineering/Graphics Academy Coordinator dbthompson@gaston.k12.nc.us Manufacturing/Engineering and Graphics Website Mr. Thompson's Website
Weaver Melanie English Teacher mmweaver@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Webb Jamee English Teacher jpwebb@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Wilson Keith Custodian
Winecoff Michelle Science Teacher mrwinecoff@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Wright Bobby Engineering Teacher bkwright@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Yavelak Joseph Math Teacher jmyavelak@gaston.k12.nc.us Website