Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Email Website Integrated Lessons
Ackerman Jennifer Health and PE Teacher jcackerman@gaston.k12.nc.us
Alderman Grimelda Spanish Teacher ghalderman@gaston.k12.nc.us
al-Uqdah McCray Waheebah Health Sciences Academy Coordinator waluqdah@gaston.k12.nc.us Health Sciences Academy Website Ms. al_Uqdah Website
Arceo Ashleigh School Counselor amarceo@gaston.k12.nc.us Counseling Website
Barnes Steve Systems Administrator sebarnes@gaston.k12.nc.us
Beacham Sally English Teacher smbeacham@gaston.k12.nc.us
Blair Forshee Student Success Facilitator/Athletic Director flblair@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bolick Karen Health Science Teacher ksbolick@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Boyles Hannah Receptionist hgboyles@gaston.k12.nc.us
Boyles Maddie Graphics Teacher mwboyles@gaston.k12.nc.us Website
Boyles Woodrow Social Studies Teacher wdboyles@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Carpenter Julie Cafeteria Manager juliecarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nutrition Website
Carper Jenny Assistant Principal jlarthurcarper@gaston.k12.nc.us
Chapman Mathieu School Counselor mlchapman@gaston.k12.nc.us Counseling Website
Collins Lori Math Teacher lwcollins@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Drummond Jason Social Studies Teacher jldrummond@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Edwards Juanita Math Teacher jsedwards@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Elliott Mike School Resource Officer highlandsro@gaston.k12.nc.us
Fletcher Tiffany Science Teacher tdfletcher@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Floyd Caitlin Creative Writing, Public Speaking and English Teacher cmhowell@gaston.k12.nc.us
Gallagher Jennifer Business Education and Marketing Teacher jmgallagher@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Garner Angela Dental Sciences Teacher awgarner@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Gilbert Kelly Health Science Teacher klgilbert@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hamm Lori Financial Secretary lghamm@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hill Lezlie Adobe Teacher lehill@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hutchins Marty Art Teacher mshutchins@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Ingram Kevin Computer Engineering Teacher ksingram@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Kelly Summer Media Specialist smkelly@gaston.k12.nc.us
Kiser Christy Data Manager cnkiser@gaston.k12.nc.us
Kiser Victoria Math Teacher vbkiser@gaston.k12.nc.us
Kistler Emily Math Teacher eakistler@gaston.k12.nc.us
Long Dove Business Education Teacher dslong@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Mark Susanne Civics Teacher scmark@gaston.k12.nc.us
Martin Rachel Business, Legal and IT Academy Coordinator rwmartin@gaston.k12.nc.us Business, Legal and Information Science Academy Website Ms. Martin's Website
Matzke Bridget Science Teacher bsmatzke@gaston.k12.nc.us
Mauney Billy Custodian
Maxwell Martha English Teacher mwmaxwell@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
McBeth Troy Custodian
McKnight Linda Student Success Facilitator lamcknight@gaston.k12.nc.us
Monk Jamie Social Studies Teacher jlmonk@gaston.k12.nc.us Website
Padgett Bobby Science Teacher blpadgett@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Pasour Kenneth Health and PE Teacher krpasour@gaston.k12.nc.us
Pilkington Kelly Custodian
Queen Brooke Business Education Teacher fbqueen@gaston.k12.nc.us
Redmond Susan Principal saredmond@gaston.k12.nc.us
Renegar Matthew Math Teacher mbrenegar@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Salazar Erica Spanish Teacher edsalazar@gaston.k12.nc.us
Seltun Aman Social Worker aoseltun@gaston.k12.nc.us
Showers Kymberly Science Teacher kjshowers@gaston.k12.nc.us
Slater Chrystle Network Engineering Teacher cpslater@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Smith Lia Yearbook/Journalism, Film and Literature, SAT Prep & Theatre Arts ldsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Spencer Olivia EC Teacher obspencer@gaston.k12.nc.us
Thomas Trishawna Engineering tdthomas@gaston.k12.nc.us
Thompson Darryl Engineering/Graphics Academy Coordinator dbthompson@gaston.k12.nc.us Manufacturing/Engineering and Graphics Website Mr. Thompson's Website
Weaver Melanie English Teacher mmweaver@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Webb Jamee English Teacher jpwebb@gaston.k12.nc.us Website Integration
Williams Noah Band and Chorus Teacher rnwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us
Wise Shree School Nurse srwise@gaston.k12.nc.us website