Athletic Director

Sport Season Coaches Name Email Address
Athletic Trainer All Hannah Braddock Hannah.Braddock@caromonthealth.org
Baseball Spring Kenneth Pasour krpasour@gaston.k12.nc.us
Basketball - Men's Winter Forshee Blair flblair@gaston.k12.nc.us
Basketball - Men's JV Winter Troy McBeth dlmcbeth@gaston.k12.nc.us
Basketball - Women's Winter Melanie Weaver mmweaver@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cheerleading Fall and Winter Amber Longhi alonghi@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cross Country Fall Woodrow Boyles wdboyles@gaston.k12.nc.us
First Responder All Troy McBeth dlmcbeth@gaston.k12.nc.us
Football Fall TBD
Golf - Mens Spring Marty Hutchins mshutchins@gaston.k12.nc.us
Golf - Womens Fall Marty Hutchins mshutchins@gaston.k12.nc.us
Soccer - Mens Fall Dakota Null dnull14@aol.com
Soccer - Womens Spring Chad Underwood penshc@gmail.com
Softball Spring Carl Beam taabeam@bellsouth.net
Swim Winter Pedro Truesdale ptruesdale@gaston.k12.nc.us
Tennis - Mens Spring Jason Drummond jldrummond@gaston.k12.nc.us
Tennis - Womens Fall Jason Drummond jldrummond@gaston.k12.nc.us
Track and Field Men´s Spring Shadrick Walker shadrick03@gmail.com
Track and Field Women´s Spring Marcella Robbins mooce2001@gmail.com
Volleyball Fall Daniel Poole ddpoole@gaston.k12.nc.us