Athletic Director

  • Hello Students and Parents, 

    Highland will be hosting its Parent Athlete Information Night (PAIN Meeting) on Thursday, August 8 6:00pm in the Auditorium. We look forward to seeing all fall sport student athletes and parents/guardians at this event. 

     

    Please click here to view the 2019-2020 PAIN presentation. 

      

    For athletic information for Highland School of Technology please contact:

    Forshee´ Blair
    Highland School of Technology

    Athletic Director 
    flblair@gaston.k12.nc.us

             
     
     
Sport Season Coaches Name Email Address
Athletic Trainer All Hannah Braddock Hannah.Braddock@caromonthealth.org
Baseball Spring Kenneth Pasour krpasour@gaston.k12.nc.us
Basketball - Men's Winter Forshee Blair flblair@gaston.k12.nc.us
Basketball - Men's JV Winter Troy McBeth dlmcbeth@gaston.k12.nc.us
Basketball - Women's Winter Melanie Weaver mmweaver@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cheerleading Fall and Winter Amber Longhi alonghi@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cross Country Fall Woodrow Boyles wdboyles@gaston.k12.nc.us
First Responder All Troy McBeth dlmcbeth@gaston.k12.nc.us
Football Fall David DeLaO ddelao41@yahoo.com
Golf - Mens Spring TBA
Golf - Womens Fall Marty Hutchins mshutchins@gaston.k12.nc.us
Soccer - Mens Fall David DetLoff daviddettloff94@gmail.com
Soccer - Womens Spring TBA
Softball Spring Carl Beam taabeam@bellsouth.net
Swim Winter Erin Williams eawilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us
Tennis - Mens Spring Jason Drummond jldrummond@gaston.k12.nc.us
Tennis - Womens Fall Jason Drummond jldrummond@gaston.k12.nc.us
Track and Field Men´s Spring Shadrick Walker shadrick03@gmail.com
Track and Field Women´s Spring Marcella Robbins mooce2001@gmail.com
Volleyball - JV Fall Erin Williams eawilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us
Volleyball - Varsity Fall Erin Willams eawilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us