Athletic Director

  • Hello Students and Parents, 

    Highland will be hosting its Parent Athlete Information Night (PAIN Meeting) on Thursday, August 8 6:00pm in the Auditorium. We look forward to seeing all fall sport student athletes and parents/guardians at this event. 

     

    Please click here to view the 2019-2020 PAIN presentation. 

      

    For athletic information for Highland School of Technology please contact:

    Forshee' Blair
    Highland School of Technology

    Athletic Director 
    flblair@gaston.k12.nc.us

             
     
     
Sport Season Coaches Name Email Address
Athletic Trainer All Hannah Braddock Hannah.Braddock@caromonthealth.org
Baseball Spring TBA
Basketball - Men's Winter Forshee Blair flblair@gaston.k12.nc.us
Basketball - Men's JV Coach Winter Troy McBeth troymcbeth33@gmail.com
Basketball - Women's Winter Melanie Weaver mmweaver@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cheerleading Fall and Winter Amber Longhi alonghi@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cross Country Fall Mathieu Chapman mlchapman@gaston.k12.nc.us
First Responder All Troy McBeth troymcbeth3@gmail.com
Football Fall David DeLaO ddelao41@yahoo.com
Golf - Mens Spring Marty Hutchins mshutchins@gaston.k12.nc.us
Golf - Womens Fall Marty Hutchins mshutchins@gaston.k12.nc.us
Men´s Track and Field Spring Shadrick Walker shadrick03@gmail.com
Soccer - Mens Fall David DetLoff daviddettloff94@gmail.com
Soccer - Womens Spring Kalani frazier kalanifrazier15@gmail.com
Softball Spring TBA
Swim Winter TBA
Tennis - Mens Spring Forshee Blair flblair@gaston.k12.nc.us
Tennis - Womens Fall Jason Drummond jldrummond@gaston.k12.nc.us
Volleyball - JV Fall Erin Williams eawilliams17@gmail.com
Volleyball - Varsity Fall Erin Willams eawilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us
Women´s Track and Field Spring Marcella Robbins mooce2001@gmail.com