Staff Directory

Last First First Name Job Title Email Address
Shoemaker Pam AIG phshoemaker@gaston.k12.nc.us
Farmer Laura Art lrfarmer@gaston.k12.nc.us
Friday Charlotte Assistant Principal chfriday@gaston.k12.nc.us
Jarnigan Lane Cafeteria ljjarnigan@gaston.k12.nc.us
Matherly Melody Cafeteria mbmatherly@gaston.k12.nc.us
Davis Phyllis Cafeteria Manger pldavis@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hogston Kelli Data Manager krhogston@gaston.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Hobbs Exceptional Children 3-5 tghobbs@gaston.k12.nc.us
Ostrom Meredith Exceptional Children K-2 mbhorne@gaston.k12.nc.us
Currier Amanda Fifth Grade afcurrier@gaston.k12.nc.us
Daniels Ashley Fifth Grade agdaniels@gaston.k12.nc.us
Janet Smith Fifth Grade jansmith@gaston.k12.nc.us
Panzano Alexa Fifth Grade abpanzano@gaston.k12.nc.us
Suggs Leah Fifth Grade lfsuggs@gaston.k12.nc.us
Willis Sherry Fifth Grade sawillis@gaston.k12.nc.us
Davenport Diana First Grade dkdavenport@gaston.k12.nc.us
Haynes Jessica First Grade jlhaynes@gaston.k12.nc.us
Matheny Lee First Grade lbmatheny@gaston.k12.nc.us
McGinnis Ashley First Grade akmcginnis@gaston.k12.nc.us
McIntosh Holly Fourth Grade hmcintosh@gaston.k12.nc.us
Nona Kaylee Fourth Grade kmnona@gaston.k12.nc.us
Wells Allison Fourth Grade eawells@gaston.k12.nc.us
Zeccola Kirstin Fourth Grade kdzeccola@gaston.k12.nc.us
Mistry Amy Innovation Station ammistry@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cann Alisha Kindergarten awcann@gaston.k12.nc.us