Kindergarten

Last Name First Name Job Title Email Address
Cann Alisha Kindergarten awcann@gaston.k12.nc.us
Clark Chris Kindergarten crclark@gaston.k12.nc.us
Froehlich Amanda Kindergarten agfroehlich@gaston.k12.nc.us
McKinnon Martha Kindergarten msmckinnon@gaston.k12.nc.us
Stapleton Courtney Kindergarten clstapleton@gaston.k12.nc.us
Strang Cameron Kindergarten ckstrang@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bolton Jackie Kindergarten Teacher Assistant jdbolton@gaston.k12.nc.us
Fredette Cindy Kindergarten Teacher Assistant clfredette@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hardin Jackie Kindergarten Teacher Assistant jahardin@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hinson Mary Kindergarten Teacher Assistant mmhinson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Markley Sharon Kindergarten Teacher Assistant samarkley@gaston.k12.nc.us
Small Tracy Kindergarten Teacher Assistant tbsmall@gaston.k12.nc.us