Kindergarten

Last Name First Name Job Title Email Address
Cann Alisha Kindergarten awcann@gaston.k12.nc.us
Crain Kimberly Kindergarten kfcrain@gaston.k12.nc.us
McKinnon Martha Kindergarten msmckinnon@gaston.k12.nc.us
Stapleton Courtney Kindergarten clstapleton@gaston.k12.nc.us
Strang Cameron Kindergarten ckstrang@gaston.k12.nc.us
Barkley Mckenzie Kindergarten Teacher Assistant mmbarkley@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bolton Jackie Kindergarten Teacher Assistant jdbolton@gaston.k12.nc.us
Fredette Cindy Kindergarten Teacher Assistant clfredette@gaston.k12.nc.us
Griffin Lisa Kindergarten Teacher Assistant lhgriffin@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hinson Mary Kindergarten Teacher Assistant mmhinson@gaston.k12.nc.us