Third Grade

Last Name First Name Job Title Email Address
Graham Courtney Third Grade cagraham@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hardin Jackie Third Grade Teacher Assistant/Lead Bus Driver jahardin@gaston.k12.nc.us
Matheny Amanda Third Grade asmatheny@gaston.k12.nc.us
Rawls Ashley Third Grade awrawls@gaston.k12.nc.us
Simmons Nikki Third Grade mbsimmons@gaston.k12.nc.us
Tippett Amy Third Grade astippett@gaston.k12.nc.us