Staff Directory

Last First First Name Job Title Email Address
Shoemaker Pam AIG phshoemaker@gaston.k12.nc.us
Farmer Laura Art lrfarmer@gaston.k12.nc.us
Clark Laura Assistant Principal lbclark@gaston.k12.nc.us
Jarnigan Lane Cafeteria ljjarnigan@gaston.k12.nc.us
Matherly Melody Cafeteria mbmatherly@gaston.k12.nc.us
Davis Phyllis Cafeteria Manger pldavis@gaston.k12.nc.us
Randall Amber EC Adult Support arandall2010@gmail.com
Nanney Elissa ESL epnanney@gaston.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Hobbs Exceptional Children 3-5 tghobbs@gaston.k12.nc.us
Ostrom Meredith Exceptional Children K-2 mbhorne@gaston.k12.nc.us
Currier Amanda Fifth Grade afcurrier@gaston.k12.nc.us
Janet Smith Fifth Grade jansmith@gaston.k12.nc.us
Panzano Alexa Fifth Grade abpanzano@gaston.k12.nc.us
Suggs Leah Fifth Grade lfsuggs@gaston.k12.nc.us
Davenport Diana First Grade dkdavenport@gaston.k12.nc.us
Fore Hannah First Grade hefore@gaston.k12.nc.us
Matheny Lee First Grade lbmatheny@gaston.k12.nc.us
McGinnis Ashley First Grade akmcginnis@gaston.k12.nc.us
Whitaker Nicole First Grade anwhitaker@gaston.k12.nc.us
McIntosh Holly Fourth Grade @gaston.k12.nc.us
Nona Kaylee Fourth Grade kmnona@gaston.k12.nc.us
Silver Brooke Fourth Grade blsilver@gaston.k12.nc.us
Zeccola Kirstin Fourth Grade kdzeccola@gaston.k12.nc.us
Mistry Amy Innovation Station ammistry@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cann Alisha Kindergarten awcann@gaston.k12.nc.us