Kindergarten

Last Name First Name Job Title Email Address
Cann Alisha Kindergarten awcann@gaston.k12.nc.us
Clark Chris Kindergarten crclark@gaston.k12.nc.us
English Ashlyn Kindergarten aeenglish@gaston.k12.nc.us
Stapleton Courtney Kindergarten clstapleton@gaston.k12.nc.us
Walker Sara Kindergarten sewalker@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bolton Jackie Kindergarten Teacher Assistant jdbolton@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hardin Jackie Kindergarten Teacher Assistant jahardin@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hinson Mary Kindergarten Teacher Assistant mmhinson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Markley Sharon Kindergarten Teacher Assistant samarkley@gaston.k12.nc.us
Sebastian Katherine Kindergarten Teacher Assistant kssebastian@gaston.k12.nc.us