Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Adolph Patsy paadolph@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Allf David deallf@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Andrews Melony msandrews@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counseling Secretary Website
Baxter Jon jcbaxter@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Bishop Angela atbishop@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Bradley Carrie ckbradley@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher, Department Chair Website

Blog

Bridges Kelly kabridges@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Education Teacher
Buchanant Will wjbuchanant@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Caldwell Gloria gccaldwell@gaston.k12.nc.us Health Occupations Teacher Website
Cavnar Bobbie bjcavnar@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Chandler Chrystie cgchandler@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Clark Susan swclark@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Cloninger Jennifer jlcloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Denton Stephanie sqdenton@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Faulkner Sallie sbfaulkner@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher, Department Chair
Ferguson Angela acferguson@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Ford Gary gmford@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Franklin Catelyn catfranklin@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Frey Jacqueline jrfrey@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Friday Devares dafriday@gaston.k12.nc.us Campus Security
Gee Stephanie shgee@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Gentry Elaine esgentry@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Gillespie Sarah smgillespie@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Glover Melissa mbglover@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus Teacher, Fine Arts Department Chair Website
Graham Jonathan jmgraham@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Department
Grimes David dagrimes@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher, Department Chair
Hamilton Tim tmhamilton@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Teacher Website
Harriger Heather hlharriger@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher Website
Haskett Chris spointsro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
Henderson Blaire bwhenderson@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Success Coordinator
Hodge Adam jahodge@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Hodge Amanda adhodge@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website
Holmes Jean jwholmes@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Department
Howell Cori cbhowell@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Howell Zach zchowell@gaston.k12.nc.us ISS Coordinator
Hughes Euguene gjhughes@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Hyde Kent wkhyde@gaston.k12.nc.us Athletic Director
Jones Tim tajones@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Justice James jhjustice@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Justice Josh jgjustice@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Kiser Doug dfkiser@gaston.k12.nc.us Construction Teacher Website
Knutson Julie jfknutson@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Education Teacher Website
Kubbs Kody kfkubbs@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Lawing Bridget bvlawing@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Education Teacher Website
Lehman Stephen salehman@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Lewis Mary Ellen melewis@gaston.k12.nc.us Family and Consumer Science Teacher Website
Lineberger Jason mjlineberger@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Lowman Katherine kmlowman@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Macchiavello Adriana abmacchiavello@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Mageau Pilar plmageau@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Magee Jeannette jsmagee@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Department Website
Mauney Cindy csmauney@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher/Yearbook Adviser
McAlister Quanna qcmcalister@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
McBee Mary mdmcbee@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Meadows Kathy kcmeadows@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Department
Miller Jan jemiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Nance Leigh lenance@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Education Teacher Website
Parker Amanda acparker@gaston.k12.nc.us Family and Consumer Science Teacher Website
Pearson Stacey shpearson@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Pilecki Stephanie sjpilecki@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website
Ratliff Carol ckratliff@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Risk Jennifer jmrisk@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Roberts Chris cmroberts@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Robinson Rodney rarobinson@gaston.k12.nc.us Sergeant Major NJROTC
Robinson Robert rbrobinson@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Ross Terronna tmross@gaston.k12.nc.us French Teacher
Rummer Carleen carummer@gaston.k12.nc.us Visual Arts Teacher
Sadler Jannie jbsadler@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Department
Sanchez Jose jasanchez@gaston.k12.nc.us Commander, ROTC/Department Chair Website
Sanders Jennifer jesanders@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Stokes Erin ebstokes@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Stoudt Maureen mgstoudt@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Lead Compliance
Tant Jason jasontant@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Teague Karmen kcteague@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Tolleson Aimee aatolleson@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Trimnal Megan mwtrimnal@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Tudor Scott setudor@gaston.k12.nc.us Career Development Coordinator, CTE Department Chair
Waters Heather hswaters@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Department Website
Whisnant Cindy cswhisnant@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Whiteside Laurie lewhiteside@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Wilder Michael mpwilder@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Manager
Young Susan slyoung@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Ziemer Brian bjziemer@gaston.k12.nc.us Drafting Teacher
Ziemer Kay kaziemer@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher, Foreign Language Department Chair