Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Allf David deallf@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Andrews Melony msandrews@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counseling Secretary Website
Andrews Brian bwandrews@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Baxter Jon jcbaxter@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Bishop Angela atbishop@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Bridges Kelly kabridges@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Education Teacher
Buchanant Will wjbuchanant@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Caldwell Gloria gccaldwell@gaston.k12.nc.us Health Occupations Teacher Website
Cavnar Bobbie bjcavnar@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Chandler Chrystie cgchandler@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Clark Susan swclark@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse Website
Cloninger Jennifer jlcloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Denton Stephanie sqdenton@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Erin Huff echuff@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Faulkner Sallie sbfaulkner@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher, Department Chair
Ferguson Angela acferguson@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Ford Gary gmford@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Franklin Catelyn catfranklin@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies/English Teacher Website
Friday Devares dafriday@gaston.k12.nc.us Campus Security
Gee Stephanie shgee@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Glover Melissa mbglover@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus Teacher, Fine Arts Department Chair Website
Graham Jonathan jmgraham@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Department
Grimes David dagrimes@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher, Department Chair
Grimes Kara ktgrimes@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Hamilton Tim tmhamilton@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Teacher Website
Harper Sheena smharper@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Harriger Heather hlharriger@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher Website
Henderson Blair bwhenderson@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Hodge Adam jahodge@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Hodge Amanda adhodge@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website
Holmes Jean jwholmes@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Department
Hyde Kent wkhyde@gaston.k12.nc.us Athletic Director
Jones Tim tajones@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Justice James jhjustice@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Justice Josh jgjustice@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Kiser Doug dfkiser@gaston.k12.nc.us Construction Teacher Website
Knutson Julie jfknutson@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Education Teacher Website
Kubbs Kody kfkubbs@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Lawing Bridget bvlawing@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Education Teacher Website
Lawing Jeff jklawing@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Manager
Lehman Stephen salehman@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Lewis Mary Ellen melewis@gaston.k12.nc.us Family and Consumer Science Teacher Website
Lineberger Jason mjlineberger@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Little Sarah sblittle@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Lyles Grace gllyles@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Mageau Pilar plmageau@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Magee Jeannette jsmagee@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Department Website
Mauney Cindy csmauney@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher/Yearbook Adviser
McAlister Quanna qcmcalister@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
McBee Mary mdmcbee@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Meadows Kathy kcmeadows@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Department
Miller Jan jemiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Nance Leigh lenance@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Education Teacher Website
Parker Amanda acparker@gaston.k12.nc.us Family and Consumer Science Teacher Website
Pearson Stacey shpearson@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Ratliff Carol ckratliff@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Risk Jennifer jmrisk@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Roberts Chris cmroberts@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Robinson Hannah hnrobinson@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Robinson Rodney rarobinson@gaston.k12.nc.us Sergeant Major NJROTC
Robinson Robert rbrobinson@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Ross Terronna tmross@gaston.k12.nc.us French Teacher
Rummer Carleen carummer@gaston.k12.nc.us Visual Arts Teacher
Sadler Jannie jbsadler@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Department
Sanchez Jose jasanchez@gaston.k12.nc.us Commander, ROTC/Department Chair Website
Sanders Jennifer jesanders@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Sexton Laura lksexton@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher Website
Stokes Erin ebstokes@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Stoudt Maureen mgstoudt@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Lead Compliance
Teague Karmen kcteague@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Tolleson Aimee aatolleson@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Trexler Chris School Resource Officer
Trimnal Megan mwtrimnal@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Tudor Scott setudor@gaston.k12.nc.us Career Development Coordinator, CTE Department Chair
Waters Heather hswaters@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Department Website
Whisnant Cindy cswhisnant@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Ziemer Brian bjziemer@gaston.k12.nc.us Drafting Teacher
Ziemer Kay kaziemer@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher, Foreign Language Department Chair