Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Allen Josh jdallen@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Allf David deallf@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Andrews Melony msandrews@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counseling Secretary Website
Andrews Brian bwandrews@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Ballard Alice ajballard@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Baxter Jon jcbaxter@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher / Chess Club Advisor Website
Bishop Angela atbishop@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Bolton Kelly kmbolton@gaston.k12.nc.us Family and Consumer Science Teacher
Bridges Kelly kabridges@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Education Teacher / National Technical Honor Society Advisor
Brown Kelly klbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Casteel Julie jlfanter@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Education Teacher Website
Cavnar Bobbie bjcavnar@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Chandler Chrystie cgchandler@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Chapman Donna drchapman@gaston.k12.nc.us Health Sciences Teacher
Clark Susan swclark@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse Website
Cloninger Jennifer jlcloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Davis Valerie vadavis@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher / Yearbook Advisor
Davis Alexander asdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us History Teacher
Faulkner Sallie sbfaulkner@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher, Department Chair
Ferguson Angela acferguson@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Friday Devares dafriday@gaston.k12.nc.us Campus Security
Garris Ericka epgarris@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Manager
Gloria Joseph jvgloria@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Glover Melissa mbglover@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus Teacher, Fine Arts Department Chair
Grimes David dagrimes@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher, Department Chair
Grimes Kara ktgrimes@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist / Battle of the Books Advisor
Hamilton Tim tmhamilton@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Teacher Website
Harriger Heather hlharriger@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher Website
Henderson Blair bwhenderson@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager / Varsity Cheerleading Coach
Hodge Adam jahodge@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher / Head Varsity Football Coach
Hodge Amanda adhodge@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website
Holland Millie aaholland@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor / Pickle Ball Club Advisor, Impact Club Advisor
Howard Andrew ajhoward@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Hyde Kent wkhyde@gaston.k12.nc.us Athletic Director
Jenkins Hannah hnrobinson@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Justice James jhjustice@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Justice Josh jgjustice@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Kirtley Kristopher kmkirltey@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Education Teacher / Wrestling Coach
Kubbs Kody kfkubbs@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher / Men's Varsity Basketball Coach
Lehman Stephen salehman@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Lewis Mary Ellen melewis@gaston.k12.nc.us Family and Consumer Science Teacher Website
Lineberger Jason mjlineberger@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher / Varsity Baseball Coach
Little Sarah sblittle@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Lyles Grace gllyles@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher / Women's Basketball Coach
Mageau Pilar plmageau@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
McAlister Quanna qcmcalister@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Miller Jan jemiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Nance Leigh lenance@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Education Teacher Website
Pearson Stacey shpearson@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Ratliff Cade cdratliff@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Ratliff Carol ckratliff@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Risk Jennifer jmrisk@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher / Student Council Advisor Website
Robinson Rodney rarobinson@gaston.k12.nc.us Sergeant Major NJROTC
Robinson Robert rbrobinson@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Ross Terronna tmross@gaston.k12.nc.us French Teacher / French Club Advisor
Rummer Carleen carummer@gaston.k12.nc.us Visual Arts Teacher
Sadler Jannie jbsadler@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Department
Sanchez Jose jasanchez@gaston.k12.nc.us Commander, ROTC/Department Chair Website
Sanders Jennifer jesanders@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Sanders Kristen ksanders@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Department
Smoak Tammy tasmoak@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Snyder Dallas ddsnyder@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Stokes Erin ebstokes@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Teague Karmen kcteague@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher / Beta Club Advisor
Trexler Chris spointsro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
Trimnal Megan mwtrimnal@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Tudor Scott setudor@gaston.k12.nc.us Career Development Coordinator, CTE Department Chair
Whisnant Cindy cswhisnant@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Williams Shannon sswilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us Testing Coordinator
Young Erin ehyoung@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Ziemer Brian bjziemer@gaston.k12.nc.us Drafting Teacher
Ziemer Kay kaziemer@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher, Foreign Language Department Chair / National Honor Society Advisor