Name Subject Area Email Address Course Description
Bridget Lawing Business Education bvlawing@gaston.k12.nc.us Microsoft Academy A, Word and PowerPoint

Microsoft Academy B, Excel and Access

Kelly Bridges Business Education kabridges@gaston.k12.nc.us Career Management

Personal Finance

Leigh Nance Business Education lenance@gaston.k12.nc.us Multimedia/Web Design
ECommerce Honors
Microsoft Academy A, Word and PowerPoint

Julie Fanter Business Education jfknutson@gaston.k12.nc.us Microsoft Academy A, Word and PowerPoint

Microsoft Academy B, Excel and Access

Career Management

Scott Tudor Career Development Coordinator setudor@gaston.k12.nc.us
Doug Kiser Construction dfkiser@gaston.k12.nc.us Carpentry 1

Carpentry 2

Carpentry 3

Core
Brian Ziemer Drafting Architectural bjziemer@gaston.k12.nc.us Drafting 1

Drafting 2, Architectural

Drafting 3, Architectural
Amanda Parker Family and Consumer Sciences acparker@gaston.k12.nc.us Foods 1

Foods 2, Enterprise

Mary Ellen Lewis Family and Consumer Sciences melewis@gaston.k12.nc.us Interior Design 1

Interior Design 2

Teen Living

Gloria Caldwell Health Occupations gccaldwell@gaston.k12.nc.us Biomedical Technology

Health Science 1

Health Science 2

Nursing Fundamentals