Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Ackerman Holly hlackerman@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Allmond Stephanie seallmond@gaston.k12.nc.us Psychologist
Baucom Delores dbbaucom@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Beasley Trina tbeasley Receptionist
Besser Jennifer jlbesser@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Bingham Betty bsbingham@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Bolding Lisa lebolding@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Bridges Mary Ann mabridges@gastion.k12.nc.us Teacher
Brown Leslie lebrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Carpenter Stephanie sbcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Crawford Donna dlcrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse
Davis Jackie jqdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Deal Amanda aadeal@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Dickens Michelle mjdickens@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Donoghue Debbie dpdonoghue@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Dunlap Laura lbdunlap@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Dunton Kristy ksdunton@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Eccles Barbara bpdean@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Edwards Jerri jledwards@gaston.k12.nc.us P.E. Teachers
Fischer Rian rkfischer@gaston.k12.nc.us Interpreter
Frazier Kalani kefrazier@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Gettys Sean swgettys@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Givens Kelly kdgivens@gaston.k12.nc.us Adapted PE
Gonzales Shannon slgonzales@gaston.k12.nc.us cafeteria
Hall Lynda lyhall@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant