School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Webb Street School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.
     
    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-864-9667.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Job Title
Beasley Trina beasleync@yahoo.com Parent Representative
Deal Mandy aadeal@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Hay Julie jghay@gaston.k12.nc.us Office Representative
Howe Kelli kwhowe@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Low Erin ellow@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Miller Susie susmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative, SIT Chair
Neal Angela agneal@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Nelson Curtis cvnelson@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Tileston Christine cmtileston@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Ulep Megan mlulep@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant Representative
Wallace Erin eawallace@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Williams Courtney scboggswilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal

Webb Street School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Webb Street School.

    Login:  GuestS16269
    Password: GuestS16269

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org