Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Ackerman Holly hlackerman@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Armstrong Leslie lwarmstrong@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Baucom Delores dbbaucom@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Beasley Trina tbeasley Receptionist
Besser Jennifer jlbesser@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Bingham Betty bsbingham@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Bolding Lisa lebolding@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Brafford Ashley aebrafford@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Bridges Mary Ann mabridges@gastion.k12.nc.us Teacher
Carpenter Stephanie sbcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Crawford Donna dlcrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse
Davis Jackie jqdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Deal Amanda aadeal@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Dickens Michelle mjdickens@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Donoghue Debbie dpdonoghue@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Dunlap Laura lbdunlap@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Dunton Kristy ksdunton@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Eccles Barbara bpdean@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Falls Courtney crfalls@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Fischer Rian rkfischer@gaston.k12.nc.us Interpreter
Frazier Kalani kefrazier@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Gettys Sean swgettys@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Givens Kelly kdgivens@gaston.k12.nc.us Adapted PE
Gonzales Shannon slgonzales@gaston.k12.nc.us cafeteria
Guffey Erin erguffey@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher