Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Ackerman Holly hlackerman@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Allmond Stephanie seallmond@gaston.k12.nc.us Psychologist
Bailes Madeline mcbailes@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Besser Jennifer jlbesser@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Website
Bingham Betty bsbingham@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Bolding Lisa lebolding@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Bridges Mary Ann mabridges@gastion.k12.nc.us Teacher Website
Brown Leslie lebrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Carpenter Stephanie sbcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Coleman Cody cecoleman@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Costello Cathy crcostello@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Cowell Cameron cpcowell@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Culbertson Angela awculbertson@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Deal Amanda aadeal@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Website
Donoghue Debbie dpdonoghue@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Website
Dunlap Laura lbdunlap@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Dunton Kristy ksdunton@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Eccles Barbara bpeccles@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Website
Falls Haley htfalls@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Gettys Sean swgettys@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Website
Gilmore Elizabeth ergilmore@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Givens Kelly kdgivens@gaston.k12.nc.us Adapted PE
Gonzales Shannon slgonzales@gaston.k12.nc.us cafeteria
Hall Lynda lyhall@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Hay Julie jghay@gaston.k12.nc.us Office Manager