• Contact Us:

    Please feel free to contact your                                                                   
    teacher during their planning times.
    Phone Number: 704-836-9603
    Planning Period Times:10:20 - 11:50 am

    Wednesdays will be a day to schedule conferences, ask questions via Canvas Live, or return phone calls for our teachers.


    Resources from 8th Grade Teachers
    Encouraging Middle Schoolers to Read
         
                                                                                                                   
     

Eighth Grade

Last Name First Name Subject Email Website
Arabie Michael Science / Social Studies mdarabiejr@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bednarik Trista Math tpdye@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Clevenger Melissa Science/Social Studies meclevenger@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Dean Ayeshah Language Arts asdean@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lawing Madison Social Studies mlawing@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lowe Kerri Science/Social Studies kllowe@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Luksa Kerri Language Arts keluksa@gaston.k12.nc.us website
McCarey Morgan Language Arts emmccarey@gaston.k12.nc.us
Simpson Caroline EC cjsimpson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Stadler Roxanne Math rcstadler@gaston.k12.nc.us
Steele Lindsey Math lssteele@gaston.k12.nc.us website