Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Beam Madeline Cafeteria Manager
Bednarik Trista tpbednarik@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math website
Bolin Brooke abbolin@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Bowles Chuck Custodian
Bradley Brenda bbradley@gaston.k12.nc.us Art
Brooks Teresa tgbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavior Lab Coordinator
Broome Kristin kabroome@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Science/SS
Cabe Jason jacabe@gaston.k12.nc.us PE / Health
Campbell Kari mkcampbell@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Social Studies
Ceriello Joe jlceriello@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Social Studies
Childers Amy alchilders@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Science / Social Studies
Cline Mica mcline@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus
Cloyd Ray rfcloyd@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE/Business Education
Crosby Beth edcrosby@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Cunningham Suzanne sbcunningham@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Language Arts / Social Studies
Curtis Carrie cacurtis@gaston.k12.nc.us PE / Health
Dent Lisa ljdent@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Devers Ashley asdevers@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Language Arts
Devers Steven smdevers@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE/Business Education
Devine Heather hadevine@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math website
Doran Kevin kmdoran@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
English Kaylynn knenglish@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math
Gant Candace ccgant@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Language Arts
Hale Annette aehale@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Services Support
Harris Melissa mrharris@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math website
Hedrick Kristin kdhedrick@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Hewitt Michael mlhewitt@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Hinkle Shanti skhinkle@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math
Hite Holly hvhite@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE
Hyde Michelle mphyde@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Language Arts
Isaacs Lindsey lelee@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Science / Social Studies website
Johnson Santreas sljohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Julen Samuel swjulen@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Science/SS
Kennedy Michelle mmkennedy@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math / Science
Lawing Madison mlawing@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Social Studies
Leftwich Amanda alleftwich@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Lowe Kerri kllowe@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Science / Social Studies website
Lowrance Toni tdlowrance@gaston.k12.nc.us Power School Data Manager
Luksa Kerri keluksa@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Language Arts website
MaGill Ryan rjmagill@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math website
Malton Haley hemalton@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse website
McCarey Morgan emmccarey@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Language Arts
McEntire Heather hmmcentire@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math
McPherson Ashley awMcPherson@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Science
Mecaughey Maddy mjmecaughey@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade ELA
Medlin Misty mcbratton@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Center Specialist
Miers Andrea admiers@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Language Arts
Mosteller Chad jcmosteller@gaston.k12.nc.us PE / Health
Nault Tracey tsnault@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Pena Madison mbmartin 7th Grade Language Arts
Pugh Jennifer jwpugh@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Ratchford Lisa lcratchford@gaston.k12.nc.us Band website
Rhodes Brinkley lbrhodes@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Richardson Brooke bmrichardson@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math
Rodriguez Lenin larodriguez@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Rowe Alexandra alrowe@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Russell Angela adrussell@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Language Arts
Schwartz Amy acschwartz@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE
Simpson Caroline cjsimpson@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Simpson Cynde Cafeteria
Stadler Roxanne rcstadler@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math
Steele Lindsey lssteele@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math website
Trudnak Allison artrudnak@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Language Arts website
Voigt Andrew awvoigt@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade SS / Science
Welch Vicki vawelch@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Wiggins Tonya tmwiggins@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Wilson Dana Cafeteria
Winburn Joshua jcwinburn@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math