Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Beam Madeline Cafeteria Manager
Beckham Brittany bbeckham@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Science / Social Studies
Bednarik Trista tpdye@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math website
Black Tracy tlblack@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies website
Bradley Brenda bbradley@gaston.k12.nc.us Art
Brooks Teresa tgbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavior Lab Coordinator
Burris Tasha tdburris@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Cabe Jason jacabe@gaston.k12.nc.us PE / Health website
Childers Amy alchilders@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Science / Social Studies website
Christopher Marilou mpchristopher@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Clevenger Melissa meclevenger@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Science / Social Studies website
Cloyd Ray rfcloyd@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math website
Cunningham Kim krcunningham@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math website
Cunningham Suzanne sbcunningham@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Language Arts / Social Studies website
Curtis Carrie cacurtis@gaston.k12.nc.us PE / Health
Dent Lisa ljdent@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Social Studies website
Devers Steven smdevers@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE/Business Education
Devers Ashley asdevers@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Language Arts
Devine Heather hadevine@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math website
Fayssoux Patty pafayssoux@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus website
Gant Candace ccgant@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Language Arts
Gonzalez Jennifer jagonzalez@gaston.k12.nc.us SBS EC Teacher Assistant
Grissom Jami jmgrissom@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math/Science website
Hale Annette aehale@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Services Support
Harris Melissa mrharris@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math website
Hedrick Kristin kdhedrick@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Hester Candace cmcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math / Science website
Hewitt Michael mlhewitt@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Hyde Michelle mphyde@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Language Arts website
Jiminez Carolyn cjjiminez@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Johnson Santreas sljohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Lee Lindsey lelee@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Science / Social Studies
Leftwich Amanda alleftwich@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Lowe Kerri kllowe@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Science / Social Studies website
Lowrance Toni tdlowrance@gaston.k12.nc.us Power School Data Manager
Luksa Kerri keluksa@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Language Arts website
Malton Haley hemalton@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse
Martin Madison mbmartin@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Language Arts
McCarey Morgan emmccarey@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Language Arts
Miers Andrea admiers@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Science / Social Studies
Mosteller Chad jcmosteller@gaston.k12.nc.us PE / Health
Nault Tracey tsnault@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Park Taylor tmpark@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math
Ratchford Lisa lcratchford@gaston.k12.nc.us Band website
Reid Britnee brreid@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Science
Reynolds Valerie vmreynolds@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish website
Rhodes Brinkley lbrhodes@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Richardson Brooke bmrichardson@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math
Rikard Matt mwrikard@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Russell Angela adrussell@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Language Arts
Schwartz Amy acschwartz@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE/Technology Education website
Springs Greg egsprings@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE/Business Education website
Stadler Roxanne rcstadler@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math
Steele Lindsey lssteele@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math website
Steiner Jessica jssteiner@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Trudnak Allison artrudnak@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Language Arts website
Tucker Amie aptucker@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Language Arts website
Wallace Carmen ccwallace@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist website
Welch Vicki vawelch@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Wiggins Tonya tmwiggins@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Winters Carla cfwinters@gaston.k12.nc.us SAC Teacher Assisitant
Yantchook Niles npyantchook@gaston.k12.nc.us School Social Worker