Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Arabie Michael mdarabiejr@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Science / Social Studies
Baucom Jason Custodian
Beam Madeline Cafeteria Manager
Beckham Brittany bbeckham@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Science / Social Studies
Bednarik Trista tpdye@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math website
Black Tracy tlblack@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies website
Bolin Brooke abbolin@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Bowles Chuck Custodian
Bradley Brenda bbradley@gaston.k12.nc.us Art
Brooks Teresa tgbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavior Lab Coordinator
Burris Tasha tdburris@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Cabe Jason jacabe@gaston.k12.nc.us PE / Health website
Campbell Kari mkcampbell@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Social Studies
Childers Amy alchilders@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Science / Social Studies website
Christopher Marilou mpchristopher@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Clevenger Melissa meclevenger@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Science / Social Studies website
Cloyd Ray rfcloyd@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE website
Crosby Beth edcrosby@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Cunningham Suzanne sbcunningham@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Language Arts / Social Studies website
Curtis Carrie cacurtis@gaston.k12.nc.us PE / Health
Dean Ayeshah asdean@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Language Arts
Dent Lisa ljdent@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Social Studies website
Devers Steven smdevers@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE/Business Education
Devers Ashley asdevers@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Language Arts
Devine Heather hadevine@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math website
Fayssoux Patty pafayssoux@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus website
Gant Candace ccgant@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Language Arts
Gonzalez Jennifer jagonzalez@gaston.k12.nc.us SBS EC Teacher Assistant
Grissom Jami jmgrissom@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math website
Hale Annette aehale@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Services Support
Harris Melissa mrharris@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math website
Hedrick Kristin kdhedrick@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Hewitt Michael mlhewitt@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Hite Holly hvhite@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE
Hyde Michelle mphyde@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Language Arts website
Isaacs Lindsey lelee@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Science / Social Studies
Jiminez Carolyn cjjiminez@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Johnson Santreas sljohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Julen Clay wcjulen@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Science
Lawing Madison mlawing@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Social Studies
Leftwich Amanda alleftwich@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Loudon Ken ksloudon@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math
Lowe Kerri kllowe@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Science / Social Studies website
Lowrance Toni tdlowrance@gaston.k12.nc.us Power School Data Manager
Luksa Kerri keluksa@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Language Arts website
MaGill Ryan rjmagill@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math
Malton Haley hemalton@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse website
Martin Madison mbmartin@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Language Arts
McCarey Morgan emmccarey@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Language Arts
McCorkle Melvin Custodian
McEntire Heather hmcentire@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math
Miers Andrea admiers@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Language Arts
Mosteller Chad jcmosteller@gaston.k12.nc.us PE / Health
Nault Tracey tsnault@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Park Taylor tmpark@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math
Ratchford Lisa lcratchford@gaston.k12.nc.us Band website
Reynolds Valerie vmreynolds@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish website
Rhodes Brinkley lbrhodes@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Richardson Brooke bmrichardson@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math
Robinson Laura EC Teacher Assistant
Russell Angela adrussell@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Language Arts / Social Studies, English 9 Virtual Academy
Russell Angela adrussell@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Language Arts
Sant Amanda alsant@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Science
Schwartz Amy acschwartz@gaston.k12.nc.us Virtual Academy
Simpson Caroline cjsimpson@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Simpson Cynde Cafeteria / Custodian
Stadler Roxanne rcstadler@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math
Steele Lindsey lssteele@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math website
Steiner Jessica jssteiner@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Stone John jwstone@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Coordinator
Trudnak Allison artrudnak@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Language Arts website
Tucker Amie aptucker@gaston.k12.nc.us Virtual Academy
Tyner Rhonda Cafeteria
Wallace Carmen ccwallace@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist website
Ward Brianna Cafeteria
Welch Vicki vawelch@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Wiggins Tonya tmwiggins@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Williams George Custodian
Wilson Dana Cafeteria
Winters Carla cfwinters@gaston.k12.nc.us SAC Teacher Assisitant
Yantchook Niles npyantchook@gaston.k12.nc.us School Social Worker