Eighth Grade

Last Name First Name Subject Email Website
Beckham Brittany Science / Social Studies bbeckham@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bednarik Trista Math tpdye@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Clevenger Melissa Science/Social Studies meclevenger@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Devine Heather Math hadevine@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Lowe Kerri Science/Social Studies kllowe@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Luksa Kerri Language Arts keluksa@gaston.k12.nc.us website
McCarey Morgan Language Arts emmccarey@gaston.k12.nc.us
Russell Angela Language Arts adrussell@gaston.k12.nc.us
Stadler Roxanne Math rcstadler@gaston.k12.nc.us
Steele Lindsey Math lssteele@gaston.k12.nc.us website
  •  
     8th Grade - Website Resources

    Contact Us:

    Please feel free to contact your
    teacher during their planning times.  
    Phone Number: 704-836-9603
    Planning Period Times:

     
    9:50 - 11:20                                                                                                                     Resources from 8th Grade Teachers
     We have an alternate schedule on Wednesdays

                                                                                                  Encouraging Middle Schoolers to Read

                                                                                        Parent-Teacher Conference Guide for Middle School