PE Google Classroom

  • Please join the PE Google Classroom that is assigned to your grade.
     
    6th Graders  - Code - opyubbx
    7th Graders  - Code - aolgmwb
    8th Graders  - Code - z73dr3a

    ***This is only for current PE students***

Encore

Last Name First Name Subject Email Website
Bradley Brenda Art bbradley@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cabe Jason Physical Education/Health jacabe@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Curtis Carrie Physical Education / Health cacurtis@gaston.k12.nc.us
Devers Steven Career and Technical Education smdevers@gaston.k12.nc.us
Fayssoux Patty Chorus pafayssoux@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Mosteller Chad Physical Education jcmosteller@gaston.k12.nc.us
Ratchford Lisa Band lcratchford@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Reynolds Valerie Spanish vmreynolds@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Schwartz Amy Career and Technical Education acschwartz@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Springs Edwin Career and Technical Education egsprings@gaston.k12.nc.us