School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Cramerton Middle School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9603.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Job Title
Fayssoux Patty pafayssoux@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Grissom Jami jmgrissom@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Harris Melissa mrharris@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Hewitt Michael mlhewitt@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Luksa Kerri keluksa@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Nualt Tracey tsnault@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Representative
Park Taylor tmpark@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Reynolds Valerie vmreynolds@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Richardson Brooke bmrichardson@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Rikard Matthew mwrikard@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Steele Lindsey lssteele@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Steiner Jessica jssteiner@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
TBA Teacher Assistant Representative
TBA Parent Representative
Yantchook Niles npyantchook@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Suport Representative

Cramerton Middle School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Cramerton Middle.

    Login:  GuestS16266
    Password: GuestS16266

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org