Sixth Grade

Last Name First Name Subject Email Website
Childers Amy Science/Social Studies alchilders@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Cunningham Kim Math krcunningham@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Cunningham Suzanne Language Arts/Social Studies sbcunningham@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Gant Candace Language Arts ccgant@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Hester Candace Math/Science cchester@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Lee Lindsey Science / Social Studies lelee@gaston.k12.nc.us
Park Taylor Math tmpark@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Richardson Brooke Math bmrichardson@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Trudnak Allison Language Arts artrudnak@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Tucker Amie Language Arts aptucker@gaston.k12.nc.us website

Contact Us

  •                                                                                                                 September Tips and Tricks

    Please feel free to contact your                                                                      
    teacher during their planning times.
    Phone Number: 704-836-9603
    Planning Period Times:
    1:45 - 3:15pm

    We have an alternate schedule on Wednesdays