• Please feel free to contact your                                                                   
    teacher during their planning times.
    Phone Number: 704-836-9603
    Planning Period Times: 1:50 - 3:20pm

    Wednesdays will be a day to schedule conferences, ask questions via Canvas Live, or return phone calls for our teachers.

     

Last Name First Name Subject Email Website
Campbell Kari Social Studies mkcampbell@gaston.k12.nc.us
Childers Amy Science/Social Studies alchilders@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Cunningham Suzanne Language Arts/Social Studies sbcunningham@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Devers Ashley Language Arts asdevers@gaston.k12.nc.us
Gant Candace Language Arts / Social Studies ccgant@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Isaacs Lindsey Science / Social Studies lelee@gaston.k12.nc.us
Loudon Ken Math ksloudon@gaston.k12.nc.us
MaGill Ryan Math rjmagill@gaston.k12.nc.us
Park Taylor Math tmpark@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Richardson Brooke Math bmrichardson@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Sant Amanda Science alsant@gaston.k12.nc.us
Trudnak Allison Language Arts artrudnak@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Tucker Amie Virtual Academy aptucker@gaston.k12.nc.us website