• Contact Us:

    Please feel free to contact your                                                                   
    teacher during their planning times.
    Phone Number: 704-836-9603
    Planning Period Times:8:40 - 10:10 am

    Wednesdays will be a day to schedule conferences, ask questions via Canvas Live, or return phone calls for our teachers.

Seventh Grade

Last Name First Name Subject Email Website
Black Tracy Language Arts/Social Studies tlblack@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Dent Lisa Virtual Academy ljdent@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Devine Heather Math / Science hadevine@gaston.k12.nc.us
Grissom Jami Math/Science jmgrissom@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Harris Melissa Math mrharris@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Hyde Shelly Language Arts mphyde@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Julen Clay Science wcjulen@gaston.k12.nc.us
Martin Madison Language Arts mbmartin@gaston.k12.nc.us
McEntire Heather Math hmcentire@gaston.k12.nc.us
Miers Andrea 7th Grade Language Arts admiers@gaston.k12.nc.us
Russell Angela Language Arts / Social Studies Virtual Academy - English 9 adrussell@gaston.k12.nc.us