Seventh Grade

Last Name First Name Subject Email Website
Black Tracy Language Arts/Social Studies tlblack@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Cloyd Ray Math rfcloyd@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Dent Lisa Social Studies ljdent@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Devers Ashley Language Arts asdevers@gaston.k12.nc.us
Grissom Jami Math/Science jmgrissom@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Harris Melissa Math mrharris@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Hyde Shelly Language Arts mphyde@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Miers Andrea 7th Grade Language Arts admiers@gaston.k12.nc.us
Reid Britnee Science brreid@gaston.k12.nc.us
  • Contact Us:
    Please feel free to contact your
    teacher during their planning times.  
    Phone Number: 704-824-2907
    Planning Period Times:
    8:10 - 9:40am
    We have an alternate schedule on Wednesdays