• Encore

Encore

Last Name First Name Subject Email Website
Bradley Brenda Art bbradley@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cabe Jason Physical Education/Health jacabe@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Cloyd Ray Career and Technical Education - Business rfcloyd@gaston.k12.nc.us
Curtis Carrie Physical Education / Health cacurtis@gaston.k12.nc.us
Devers Steven Career and Technical Education - Business smdevers@gaston.k12.nc.us
Fayssoux Patty Chorus pafayssoux@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Hite Holly Career and Technical Education - Medical Sciences hvhite@gaston.k12.nc.us
Mosteller Chad Physical Education jcmosteller@gaston.k12.nc.us
Ratchford Lisa Band lcratchford@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Reynolds Valerie Spanish vmreynolds@gaston.k12.nc.us website
Schwartz Amy Career and Technical Education - Technology, Engineering and Design acschwartz@gaston.k12.nc.us website