Sixth Grade Faculty

Last Name First Name Email Website Subject Team
Baxter Diana dlbaxter@gaston.k12.nc.us website Math Panthers
Bigelow Hayley hebigelow@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts Elephants
Collins April ascollins@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Elephants
Dobson Kristin kcdobson@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts Lemurs
Faile Jill jmfaile@gaston.k12.nc.us website Language Arts Panthers
Meredith Victoria vemeredith@gaston.k12.nc.us website Language Arts Rhinos
Oakes Dawn dmoakes@gaston.k12.nc.us Science/Social Studies Lemurs
Prieto Gabriel gjprieto@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Rhinos
Short Scott rsshort@gaston.k12.nc.us website Math Lemurs
Tentoni Gina gmtentoni@gaston.k12.nc.us Science/Social Studies Rhinos
Walters Tina trwalters@gaston.k12.nc.us website Science/Social Studies Elephants
Williams Amanda aswilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us website Science/Social Studies Panthers