Seventh Grade Faculty

Last Name First Name Email Website Subject Team
Russell Angela adrussell@gaston.k12.nc.us website English Language Arts Raiders
Stadler Roxanne rcstadler@gaston.k12.nc.us website Math Raiders
Bell Staci sabell@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Awesome
Czekaji Anna alczekaj@gaston.k12.nc.us website Science/Social Studies Awesome
Davis Leslie lsdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us English Language Arts In It to Win It
Jennings Lynn lljennings@gaston.k12.nc.us Science/Social Studies In It to Win It
Stahl Jacob jstahl@gaston.k12.nc.us Science/SS Raiders
Brannock Elizabeth egbrannock@gaston.k12.nc.us Math In It to Win It
Eskay Nicole naeskay@gaston.k12.nc.us English Language Arts Awesome