School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Holbrook Middle School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-824-2381.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Committee Position
Hovis Audrey adhovis@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Assistant Principal
Daniel Amy aedaniel@gaston.k12.nc.us Encore
Williams Amanda aswilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade
Jennings Lynn lljennings@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade
Brannock Elizabeth egbrannock@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade
Nichols Bryan benichols@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Representative
Quinn Pam pcquinn@gaston.k12.nc.us Front Office
PTO/Parent Representative

Holbrook Middle School Improvment Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Holbrook Middle.

    Login: GuestS16275
    Password: GuestS16275

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback