School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Holbrook Middle School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-824-2381.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Committee Position
Ross Torben tjross@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Lancaster Jennifer jilancaster@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Kelly Summer smkelly@gaston.k12.nc.us Encore
Meredith Victoria vemeredith@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade
Prieto Gabriel gjprieto@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade
Lynn Jennings lljennings@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade
Nichols Bryan benichols@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Representative
Front Office
PTO/Parent Representative
Garced Elizabeth egarced@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Carper Jenny jlarthurcarper@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Brand Karrie kmbrand@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Teacher
Muhammad James jpmuhammad@gaston.k12.nc.us SIT Chair

Holbrook Middle School Improvment Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Holbrook Middle.

    Login: GuestS16275
    Password: GuestS16275

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback