Eighth Grade Faculty

Last Name First Name Email Website Subject Team
Baity Chris ctbaity@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Beckham Brittany bbeckham@gaston.k12.nc.us Science/Social Studies Cyclones
Holstein Amber abholstein@gaston.k12.nc.us Science/Social Studies Tsunami
Johnson Carole cljohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us English Language Arts Hurricane
Kushak Diane dlkushak@gaston.k12.nc.us Science/Social Studies Hurricane
Lincoln Jana jmlincoln@gaston.k12.nc.us English Language Arts
McClain LaRonda lmcclain@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Math
Veverka Elizabeth ecveverka@gaston.k12.nc.us English Language Arts
Wilson Brett bawilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Cyclones