Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Title
Beatty Laura labeatty@gaston.k12.nc.us Choral Director
Beck Connor cobeck@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Director
Bigelow Hayley hebigelow@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade ELA Teacher
Brand Karrie kmbrand@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Brannock Elizabeth egbrannock@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Carper Jenny jlarthurcarper@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Collins April ascollins@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math Teacher
Collins Bill bmcollins@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Coulter Shawn dlcoulter@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher - Resource
Detwiler Taylor tcdetwiler@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math Teacher
Eaddy Debby dbeaddy@gaston.k12.nc.us Health and PE Teacher
Eskay Nicole naeskay@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade ELA Teacher
Farmer Cassandra cyfarmer@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Garced Elizabeth egarced@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Gutu Tendai tgutu@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Science / Social Studies Teacher
Heavner Susan scheavner@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Houston Tamika thhouston@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Howard Anna anhoward@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Jeffries Tongha tpjeffries@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Bus Driver
Jennings Lynn lljennings@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Science / Social Studies Teacher
Johnson Carole cljohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade ELA Teacher
Kelly Summer smkelly@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Kushak Diane dlkushak@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Science / Social Studies Teacher
Lancaster Jennifer jilancaster@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Mathis Zacharie zsmathis@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Science / Social Studies Teacher
McDowell Laura Lhmcdowell@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math Teacher
Meredith Victoria vemeredith@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade ELA Teacher
Muhammad James jpmuhammad@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Mullings Shantana sdmullings@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade ELA Teacher
Nichols Bryan benichols@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher - 6th Grade
Pierczynski Heather hpierczynski@gaston.k12.nc.us School Social Worker
Pinckney Samuel scpinckney@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Potts Christy clpotts@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher - 7th Grade
Prieto Gabriel gjprieto@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math Teacher
Quinn Pamela pcquinn@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Raby Heather hbraby@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Social Studies / Science Teacher
Robinson Jon jlrobinson@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Robinson Kristin kcrobinson@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th ELA Teacher
Ross Torben tjross@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Salalac Cari casalalac@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Science / Social Studies Teacher
Solis Karen kksolis@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Stahl Jacob jstahl@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Social Studies / Science Teacher
Stevens Katelyn kdstevens@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Science / Social Studies Teacher
Sturgis Isaiah idsturgis@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Taylor Tyree trtaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Wallace Alex jordanwallace@gaston.k12.nc.us Health and PE Teacher / Athletic Director
Williams Warren wlwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Custodian
Wilson Deron dowilson@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade ELA Teacher