Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Email Address Website
Anderson James janderson@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Bigelow Hayley hebigelow@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade ELA Teacher
Brand Karrie kmbrand@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade ELA Teacher
Brannock Elizabeth egbrannock@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Cabe Jenny jncabe@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Collins April ascollins@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math Teacher
Collins Bill bmcollins@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Conde Nury nkrodriguez@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Coulter Shawn dlcoulter@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher - Academic Support
Czekaj Anna alczekaj@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Science / Social Studies / World History Teacher
Daniel Amy aedaniel@gaston.k12.nc.us Choral Director
Dease Brooklynn bhdease@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Dobson Kristin kcdobson@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th ELA Teacher
Eaddy Debby dbeaddy@gaston.k12.nc.us Health and PE Teacher
Eskay Nicole naeskay@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade ELA Teacher
Garced Elizabeth egarced@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Gutu Tendai tgutu@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Science / Social Studies Teacher
Habicht Matthew mphabicht@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Science / Social Studies Teacher
Hall Dawn dphall@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Hayes Iva imhayes@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Custodian
Hovis Audrey adhovis@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Howard Anna anhoward@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Jennings Lynn lljennings@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade ELA / Science / Social Studies Teacher
Johnson Carole cljohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade ELA Teacher
Kelly Summer smkelly@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist