Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Title
Andrews Chastity csandrews@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Social Studies / Science Teacher
Barnes Sheideiky shbarnes@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade ELA Teacher
Beatty Laura labeatty@gaston.k12.nc.us Choral Director
Benfield Joshua jbbenfield@gaston.k12.nc.us Health & PE Teacher
Black Mario mlblack@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Bolin Crystal cmbolin@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Breese Heather habreese@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade School Counselor
Bromley Jasmine jrbromley@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade ELA / Social Studies / Science Teacher
Christina Nicole nschristina@gaston.k12.nc.us Security Associate / Lead Bus Driver
Cochran Katherine kmcochran@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Collins Bill bmcollins@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade School Counselor
Cooper Mary mcooper@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Co-Teacher Math & ELA
Coulter Shawn dlcoulter@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Resource Teacher
Cummins Jason jpcummins@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade ELA Teacher
Diaz Angela avdiazrodiguez@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Dickerson-Beverly Jennifer jldickersonbeverly@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Dilling Krista kdilling@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Resource Teacher
Eaddy Debby dbeaddy@gaston.k12.nc.us Health and PE Teacher / Athletic Director
Eskay Nicole naeskay@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade ELA / Social Studies / Science Teacher
Ewing Mark mdewing@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Director
Forde Elonia eiforde@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Fulgencio Nelia nffulgencio@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Gutu Tendai tgutu@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Science / Social Studies Teacher
Hall Crystal cjhall@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math Teacher
Hanson Marjorie mgcoombshanson@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade ELA Teacher
Hay-smalls Paula prhaysmalls@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Hero Jorge jchero@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math Teacher
Houston Tamika thhouston@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Houze Kayla kbhouze@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Johnson Carole cljohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade ELA Teacher
Johnson Janeice jkjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math Teacher
Kushak Diane dlkushak@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Social Studies / Science Teacher
Mathis Zacharie zsmathis@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Social Studies / Science Teacher
May Kevin kdmay@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade ELA Teacher
McDaniel Julian jxmcdaniel@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade School Counselor
McDowell Laura Lhmcdowell@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math / Social Studies / Science Teacher
Melton Jasmin jcmelton@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math / Social Studies / Science Teacher
Meredith Victoria vemeredith@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Social Studies / Science Teacher
Mopada Loreto lamopada@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Social Studies / Science Teacher
Morris Tashna tcmorris@gaston.k12.nc.us ELA Content Teacher
Muhammad James jpmuhammad@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Mullings Shantana sdmullings@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade ELA Teacher
Nichols Bryan benichols@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Case Manager / Resource Teacher
Nieto-Guerrero Gerson ganietoguerrero@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Nixon Teara tsnixon@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
O'Brien Andreya amobrien@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Pierczynski Heather hpierczynski@gaston.k12.nc.us School Social Worker
Quinn Pamela pcquinn@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Quitay Marialos mcquitay@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade ELA Teacher
Raby Heather hbraby@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Social Studies / Science Teacher
Ross Torben tjross@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Ruguva Kudakwashe kruguva@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math Teacher
Salalac Cari casalalac@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Sherrill Nala nssherrill@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Smith Kenniel kusmith@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Spivey Lore lbspivey@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Stankus Sarah sstankus@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Stevens Katelyn kdstevens@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Social Studies / Science Teacher
Taylor Tyree trtaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant - Behavior Lab
TBD 6th Grade Social Studies / Science Teacher
Ugat Jerwin jvugat@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math Teacher
White Marcia mjwhite@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Williams Alicia anwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade ELA Teacher
Williams Warren wlwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Custodian
Wilson Deron dowilson@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade ELA Teacher