Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Title
Alberto Nieto-Guerrero Gerson ganietoguerrero@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Barnes Sheideiky shbarnes@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade ELA Teacher
Beatty Laura labeatty@gaston.k12.nc.us Choral Director
Beck Connor cobeck@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Director
Bigelow Hayley hebigelow@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade ELA Teacher
Brand Karrie kmbrand@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Content Teacher / MTSS / Testing Coordinator
Brannock Elizabeth egbrannock@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Breese Heather habreese@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Bromley Jasmine jrbromley@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade ELA Teacher
Calamlam Jose jmmallaricalamlam@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Collins April ascollins@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Collins Bill bmcollins@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade School Counselor
Coulter Shawn dlcoulter@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher - Academic Support
Detwiler Taylor tcdetwiler@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math Teacher
Dilling Krista kdilling@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher - Match Co-Teacher
Eaddy Debby dbeaddy@gaston.k12.nc.us Health and PE Teacher
Eskay Nicole naeskay@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade ELA Teacher
Forde Elonia eiforde@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Gutu Tendai tgutu@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Science / Social Studies Teacher
Hall Crystal cjhall@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math Teacher
Heavner Susan scheavner@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Hero Jorge jchero@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math Teacher
Houston Tamika thhouston@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Howard Anna anhoward@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Jennings Lynn lljennings@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Science / Social Studies Teacher
Johnson Carole cljohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us ELA Teacher
Jones Jordanna joeshorts@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade ELA Teacher
Kelly Summer smkelly@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist / SYSOP
Kushak Diane dlkushak@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Science / Social Studies Teacher
Lancaster Jennifer jilancaster@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
McDowell Laura Lhmcdowell@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math Teacher
Meredith Victoria vemeredith@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Social Studies / Science Teacher
Morris Tashna tcmorris@gaston.k12.nc.us ELA Content Teacher
Muhammad James jpmuhammad@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Mullings Shantana sdmullings@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade ELA Teacher
Nichols Bryan benichols@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Case Manager
Parham James jlparham@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Science / Social Studies Teacher
Perkins Adrienne abperkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Dean of Students
Pierczynski Heather hpierczynski@gaston.k12.nc.us School Social Worker
Pinckney Samuel scpinckney@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math Teacher
Prieto Gabriel gjprieto@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math Teacher
Quinn Pamela pcquinn@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Raby Heather hbraby@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Social Studies / Science Teacher
Rhodes Beth earhodes@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade ELA Teacher
Robinson Jon jlrobinson@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Robinson Kristin kcrobinson@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th ELA Teacher
Ross Torben tjross@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Salalac Cari casalalac@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Science / Social Studies Teacher
Sherrill Nala nssherrill@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Stahl Jacob jstahl@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Social Studies / Science Teacher
Stephen-Rabess Amyrose astephenrabess@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Stevens Katelyn kdstevens@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Science / Social Studies Teacher
Sturgis Isaiah idsturgis@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Taylor Tyree trtaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant - Behavior Lab
TBA ESL Teacher
TBA CTE Teacher
TBA EC Teacher - ELA Co-Teacher
Wallace Alex jordanwallace@gaston.k12.nc.us Health and PE Teacher / Athletic Director
Williams Warren wlwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Custodian
Wilson Deron dowilson@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade ELA Teacher