Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Email Address
Beatty Laura labeatty@gaston.k12.nc.us Choral Director
Bigelow Hayley hebigelow@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade ELA Teacher
Brand Karrie kmbrand@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Teacher
Brannock Elizabeth egbrannock@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Carper Jenny jlarthurcarper@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Clark Berdetta bsclark@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade ELA Teacher
Collins April ascollins@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math Teacher
Collins Bill bmcollins@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Conde Nury nkrodriguez@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Coulter Shawn dlcoulter@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher - Resource
Dease Brooklynn bhdease@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Detwiler Taylor tcdetwiler@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math Teacher
Eaddy Debby dbeaddy@gaston.k12.nc.us Health and PE Teacher
Eskay Nicole naeskay@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade ELA Teacher
Farmer Cassandra cyfarmer@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Garced Elizabeth egarced@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Gutu Tendai tgutu@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Science / Social Studies Teacher
Habicht Matthew mphabicht@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Science / Social Studies Teacher
Heavner Susan scheavner@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Howard Anna anhoward@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Jennings Lynn lljennings@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Science / Social Studies Teacher
Johnson Carole cljohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade ELA Teacher
Kelly Summer smkelly@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Kirkpatrick Alexys abkirkpatrick@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math Teacher
Kushak Diane dlkushak@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Science / Social Studies Teacher