Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Email Address Website
Psychologist
Anderson James Behavior Lab Specialist janderson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bigelow Hayley 6/ELA hebigelow@gaston.k12.nc.us https://sites.google.com/gaston.k12.nc.us/bigelow/home
Brannock Elizabeth 8/Math egbrannock@gaston.k12.nc.us https://sites.google.com/gaston.k12.nc.us/brannockmath/home
Cabe Jenny Assistant Principal jncabe@gaston.k12.nc.us
Clark Berdetta 8/ELA bsclark@gaston.k12.nc.us https://sites.google.com/s/1LrhqZ--mpw2B8Up_G9dn6FiRumPwMXfM/p/1TQjiVk1G7GNHShRe1IzQ4it00QB8V0am/edit
Collins April 6/Math ascollins@gaston.k12.nc.us https://sites.google.com/gaston.k12.nc.us/aprilcollins-grade6mathwebsite/home
Collins William Counselor bmcollins@gaston.k12.nc.us
Conde-Rodriquez Nury Spanish nkrodriquez@gaston.k12.nc.us https://sites.google.com/gaston.k12.nc.us/sraconde/home
Coulter Shawn EC/Inclusion/ELA dlcoulter@gaston.k12.nc.us
Czekaj Anna 7/Science & SS alczekaj@gaston.k12.nc.us https://sites.google.com/gaston.k12.nc.us/mrs-czekajs-classroom-website/home
Daniel Amy Chorus aedaniel@gaston.k12.nc.us https://sites.google.com/gaston.k12.nc.us/holbrookchorus/home
Davis Les 8/Language Arts lsdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us
Dobson Kristin 6/Language Arts kcdobson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Eaddy Debby PE dbeaddy@gaston.k12.nc.us
Eskay Nicole 7/Language Arts naeskay@gaston.k12.nc.us https://sites.google.com/gaston.k12.nc.us/mrseskay/
Frady Lance Assistant Principal mlfrady@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hall Dawn Nurse dphall@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hayko Stephen 8/Science & SS shayko@gaston.k12.nc.us
Howard Anna Art anhoward@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hunnicutt Amy Mental Health ahunnicutt@accessfamilyservices.com
Jennings Lynn 210/Science & SS llcreagh@gaston.k12.nc.us
Johnson Carole 8/Language Arts cljohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Kelly Summer Media Specialist smkelly@gaston.k12.nc.us https://sites.google.com/gaston.k12.nc.us/kellymcwebsite/home
Kushak Diane 8/Science & SS dlkushak@gaston.k12.nc.us