Encore Faculty

Last Name First Name Email Website Subject
Fayssoux Christopher clfayssoux@gaston.k12.nc.us Art
Prado Emily emprado@gaston.k12.nc.us Band
Daniel Amy aedaniel@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus
Connor Lee dlconnor@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE - Middle School Business
Eaddy Debbie dbeaddy@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE - Middle School Business
Robinson Jon jlrobinson@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE - Technology
Ackerman Jennifer jcackerman@gaston.k12.nc.us Health/Physical Education
Metcalf Justin jbmetcalf@gaston.k12.nc.us Health/Physical Education
Broadwater Beth bbbroadwater@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish
McSwain Rece rlmcswain@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL