Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Abernathy Rebecca rdabernathy@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Addington Allison anaddington@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th grade Teacher
Armstrong Greg gharmstrong@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Barrett Wendy wnbarrett@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Bates Jackie jbbates@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Beam Mona mabeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Beaty Raegan rebeaty@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Bello Kimberly kbello@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st grade teacher
Blount Amanda arblount@gaston.k12.nc.us Art teacher
Brechtel Amy ambrechtel@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th grade Teacher
Brooks Haley MTSS Coordinator
Bryson Cassie cjbrysonevans@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Cathcart Katy kvcathcart@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Chambers Erin emchambers@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Copeland Lauren AIG Teacher
Dellinger Melanie mjdellinger@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Assitant
Dunovant Kimberley kldunovant@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Eaker Catherine cceaker@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd grade Teacher
Elliot Chrissy crelliot@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Falls Misty mofalls@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Fore Victoria vlfore@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Freeman Angela apfreeman@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Harbin Allison anharbin@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist website
Hice Donna dghice@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Hinkle Dana dshinkle@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd grade Teacher