Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Abernathy Rebecca rdabernathy@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Addington Allison anaddington@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Bates Jackie jbbates@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Beaty Raegan rebeaty@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Bello Kimberly kbello@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd grade teacher
Biggerstaff Catherine cgbiggerstaff@gaston.k12.nc.us kindergarten teacher
Blake Tyler tkblake@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th grade teacher
Blount Angela arblount@gaston.k12.nc.us Art teacher
Brisbin Tiffany tmbrisbin@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Cashwell Rebekah rgcashwell@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd grade teacher
Cathcart Katy kvcathcart@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Chambers Erin emchambers Music Teacher https://sites.google.com/gaston.k12.nc.us/bulldog-music/home?authuser=0
Dunovant Kimberley kldunovant@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Elliot Chrissy crelliot@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Falls Misty mofalls@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Feemster Cherie cmfeemster@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Fore Victoria vlfore@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Freeman Angela apfreeman@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Glenn Lanita laglenn@gaston.k12.nc.us Computer Teacher
Harbin Allison anharbin@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist website
Hedden Trish phhedden@gaston.k12.nc.us Head Custodian
Hice Donna dghice@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Hoey Tammicka mthoey@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavior Lab Specialist
Hovis Chad mchovis@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Hutchens Heather hmhutchens@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th grade teacher