School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Brookside Elementary School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-866-6283.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Job Title
Addington Allison anaddington@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Felton Chrissy cefelton@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Fore Victoria vlfore@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Freeman Angela apfreeman@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
High Rachel rachelehigh@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Hoey Tamika mthoey@gaston.k12.nc.us sysop/Behavior Specialist
Hovis Chad mchovis@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Lancaster Jennifer jilancaster@gaston.k12.nc.us Learning Coach
Leagan Michelle mepatton@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Maynard Kelsey ksmaynard@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher

Brookside School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Brookside Elementary.

    Login: GuestS16258
    Password: GuestS16258

    http://www.indistar.org