Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Black Shellie slblack@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Blalock Brantley bdblalock@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Carpenter Teresa tcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist/Parent Involvement Specialist
Carpenter David dwcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Carr Wyndaline wdcarr@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Carson Pam pjcarson@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Downs Danielle dgdowns@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher
Edwards Sara shedwards@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Garrett Amanda agarrett@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Green Danielle dwgreen@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Harmon Tammy taharmon@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Harper Sheena smharper@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Harper Sheldon sgharper@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Hartley Daniel dhartley@gaston.k12.nc.us Health & Physical Education Teacher
Haskett Kritin kghaskett@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Hawkins Leslie lphawkins@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Hawkins Brent blhawkins@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Hedgpeth Alexandra apwright@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Hill Larry ljhill@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Homesley Vickie vdhomesley@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Hueitt Mahagany mrhueitt@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math Teacher
Johnson Rob rbjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher
Justiss Tim tjustiss@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Teacher
Leonhardt Harley hdleonhardt@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher
Lowery Jayla jclowery@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher
Lubert Joseph bcmiddlesro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
McGuire Logan plmcguire@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
McLean Jennifer jmmclean@gaston.k12.nc.us Psychologist
Mosteller Shannon slmosteller@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher & Athletic Director
Nance Geraldine gnnance@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Olsen Nicole nmolsen@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Osborne Toni tsosborne@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Pimentel Kelly klpimentel@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Radermacher Melanie maradermacher@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Roberts Courtney chroberts@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Roberts Sandra smroberts@gaston.k12.nc.us Bus Driver
Shears Carolyn csbonhamshears@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Smith Mona mmsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math Teacher
Tedder Christy ctedder@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Thomas Ayllissa althomas@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Tucker Jeremy jmtucker@gaston.k12.nc.us Library Media Specialist & Systems Operator Website
Wallace Samantha sywallace@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Bus Driver
Wallace Frederick fjwallace@gaston.k12.nc.us Bus Driver
Wallace Joanna jmwallace@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Wallace Maranda mdwallace@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Whisnant Bonnie bmwhisnant@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Wilson John jtwilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Wilson Denan dawilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Wilson Rebecca rewilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Wright Sara smwright@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math Teacher
Wright Andrea awright@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Zimba Zinnia zzimba@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Science Teacher
Zwick Marie smzwick@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Science Teacher Website