Encore Staff Directory

Subject Last Name First Name Email
Accademic Support Fanger Victoria vgfanger@gaston.k12.nc.us
Art Wilson John jtwilson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Band/General Music Justiss Timothy tjustiss@gaston.k12.nc.us
CTE - Business Blalock Brantley bdblalock@gaston.k12.nc.us
CTE - Engineering Hawkins Brent blhawkins@gaston.k12.nc.us
CTE - Engineering Shears Carolyn csbonhamshears@gaston.k12.nc.us
ESL Harper Sheena smharper@gaston.k12.nc.us
Health Hartley Daniel dhartley@gaston.k12.nc.us
Library/Media Tucker Jeremy jmtucker@gaston.k12.nc.us
Math Remediation Brown Barbara blbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us
Physical Education Mosteller Shannon slmosteller@gaston.k12.nc.us
Reading Remediation Leonhardt Harley hdsummey@gaston.k12.nc.us
Spanish Kinciad Susan sjkincaid@gaston.k12.nc.us
  •