8th Grade Staff Directory

Team Last Name First Name Subject Email
Cheetahs Waters Tammy English Language Arts tkwaters@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cheetahs Rodriguez Brenda Math bsrodriguez@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cheetahs Crawford Bryan Social Studies & Science bacrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us
Leopards Gardner Tiffany English Language Arts tgardner@gaston.k12.nc.us
Leopards Wallace Maranada English Language Arts mdwallace@gaston.k12.nc.us
Leopards Heller Kristen Math kwheller@gaston.k12.nc.us
Leopards Smith Mona Math mmsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us
Leopards Cates Vanessa Social Studies & Science vacates@gaston.k12.nc.us
Leopards Gillespie Park Social Studies & Science pdgillespie@gaston.k12.nc.us