7th Grade Staff Directory

Team Name Last Name First Name Subject Email
Bobcats Sutherland Lori English Language Arts lrsutherland@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bobcats Wright Sara Math smwright@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bobcats Young David Social Studies dwyoung@gaston.k12.nc.us
Wildcats Creed Marion English Language Arts mbcreed@gaston.k12.nc.us
Wildcats Sihamba Oscar Math osihamba@gaston.k12.nc.us
Wildcats Zimba Zinia Science zzimba@gaston.k12.nc.us