6th Grade Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Subject Email
Downs Danielle English Language Arts dgdowns@gaston.k12.nc.us
Johnson Robert English Language Arts rbjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Butler Ladamion Math lsbutler@gaston.k12.nc.us
Patton Whitney Math wpatton@gaston.k12.nc.us
Zwick Marie Science smzwick@gaston.k12.nc.us
Morrison Deanna Social Studies dfmorrison@gaston.k12.nc.us