School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Bessemer City Middle School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9602.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Job Title
Boone Treva tdboone@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Carpenter Donna dmcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Cline Mica mcline@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus Teacher
Crawford Bryan bacrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th/ 8th Social Studies Teacher
Gardner Tiffany tgardner@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher
Hailey Mark smahailey@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th/ 8th Grade Social Studies
Hartley Daniel dhartley@gaston.k12.nc.us Health & PE Teacher
Herman Lisa ljherman@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
McGee April ahmcgee@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Facilitator
McGuire Logan plmcguire@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Mellon Jessica jrmellon@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Miller Danielle dbmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Morrison Deanna dfmorrison@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Osborne Toni tsosborne@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Taylor Samantha sstaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher

Bessemer City Middle School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Bessemer City Middle.

    Login: GuestS16280
    Password: GuestS16280

    http://www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback