Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Alinzuas Theresa malinzuas@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher
Black Shellie slblack@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Blalock Brantley bdblalock@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE- Business Education Teacher
Boone Treva tdboone@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Brown Anthony agbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Security
Brown Barbara blbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Tutor
Carpenter Teresa tcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Carpenter Donna dmcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us ELA/Math Inclusion Teacher Website
Carson Pam pjcarson@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Carter Deborah dacarter@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Cline Mica mcline@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus/Music Teacher
Connor Schwester scconnor@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Cragey-Tillock Marsha mncrageytillock@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math Teacher
Crain Lynn lscrain@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Crawford Bryan bacrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th/7th Grade Social Studies Teacher Website
Creed Marion mbcreed@gaston.k12.nc.us> Academic Support
Day Erin eday@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Dixon Andrea adixon@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Downs Danielle dngilbert@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher Website
Edwards Sara shedwards@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Feemster Edward elfeemster@gaston.k12.nc.us Security
Gardner Tiffany tgardner@gsaton.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Garrett Amanda agarrett@gaston.k12.nc.us Success Lab
Gest Bailey bmgest@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Gillespie Park pdgillespie@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Social Studies & Science Teacher
Hailey Steven smhailey@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th/7th Grade Social Studies Teacher Website
Hall Crystal cdhall@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Hartley Daniel dhartley@gaston.k12.nc.us Health/Physical Education Teacher
Hawkins Leslie lphawkins@gaston.k12.nc.us ELA/Math Inclusion Teacher
Hawkins Brent blhawkins@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Herman Lisa ljherman@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Hill Larry ljhill@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Homesley Vickie vdhomesley@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Johnson Mindy mcjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Justiss Tim tjustiss@gaston.k12.nc.us Band/Music Teacher
Koller Margaret mmkoller@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Lambert Chrysanthia crlambert@gaston.k12.nc.us Bus Driver/Custodian
Liscum Steven steven.liscum@supportlink.org Therapist
McGee April ahmcgee@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Support Facilitator
McGuire Logan plmcguire@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
McLean Jennifer jmmclean@gaston.k12.nc.us Psychologist
Mellon Jessica jrmellon@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Mendenhall Anna apmendenhall@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Miller Beryl bmmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Miller Danielle dbmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Morrison Deanna dfmorrison@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher Website
Mosteller Shannon slmosteller@gaston.k12.nc.us Health/Physical Education Teacher & Athletic Director
Mullen Mitchell mkmullen@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher
Norwood Jessica jjnorwood@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Osborne Toni tsosborne@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Patton Whitney wpatton@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math Teacher
Roberts Sandra smmoore@gaston.k12.nc.us Bus Driver
Rodriguez Brenda bsrodriguez@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math Teacher
Shaw Julia jsshaw@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Smith Jeffrey jsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Bus Driver
Spangler Stacy swspangler@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse Website
Spooner Charlotte chspooner@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Surretsky Lauren lsurretsky@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Surretsky Eric elsurretsky@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE- Technology Education Teacher Website
Tedder Christy ctedder@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Tharrington Laura ltharrington@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math Teacher
Tucker Jeremy jmtucker@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist/SYSOP Website
Usma Diego darestrepo@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Wallace Samantha sywallace@gaston.k12.nc.us Bus Driver
Washington Tiffany tjwashington@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Waters Tammy tkwaters@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Whisnant Bonnie bmwhisnant@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Wilson Denan dawilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Zwick Marie smzwick@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Science Teacher Website