Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Alinzuas Theresa malinzuas@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th & 8th Grade Science Teacher
Black Shellie slblack@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Blalock Brantley bdblalock@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Boone Treva tdboone@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Brown Anthony agbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Security
Brown Barbara blbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Tutor
Carpenter Teresa tcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Carpenter David dwcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Tutor
Carson Pam pjcarson@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Carter Deborah dacarter@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Cline Mica mcline@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus/Music Teacher
Connor Schwester scconnor@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Crawford Bryan bacrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th & 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Creed Marion mbcreed@gaston.k12.nc.us> Academic Support
Davis Roger bcmiddlesro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
Downs Danielle dngilbert@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Edwards Sara shedwards@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Fanger Victoria vgfanger@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Arts Inclusion Teacher
Feemster Edward elfeemster@gaston.k12.nc.us Security
Gardner Tiffany tgardner@gsaton.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Garrett Amanda agarrett@gaston.k12.nc.us Success Lab
Gillespie Park pdgillespie@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th & 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Harper Sheldon sgharper@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Harper Sheena smharper@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Hartley Daniel dhartley@gaston.k12.nc.us Health/Physical Education Teacher
Hawkins Leslie lphawkins@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Chair/Math Inclusion Teacher
Hawkins Brent blhawkins@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Hill Larry ljhill@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Homesley Vickie vdhomesley@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Johnson Mindy mcjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Justiss Tim tjustiss@gaston.k12.nc.us Band/Music Teacher
Le Tina tina.le@supportinc.org Support Inc.
Leonhardt Harley hdsummey@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher
McGee April ahmcgee@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Support Facilitator
McGuire Logan plmcguire@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
McLean Jennifer jmmclean@gaston.k12.nc.us Psychologist
Mellon Jessica jrmellon@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Miller Beryl bmmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Morrison Deanna dfmorrison@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher Website
Mosteller Shannon slmosteller@gaston.k12.nc.us Health/Physical Education Teacher & Athletic Director
Norwood Jessica jjnorwood@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Osborne Toni tsosborne@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Patton Whitney wpatton@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math Teacher
Rexrode Nicole nkrexrode@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse
Roberts Sandra smmoore@gaston.k12.nc.us Bus Driver
Rodriguez Brenda bsrodriguez@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Seagle Manuel mcseagle@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th & 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Shaw Julia jsshaw@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Sihamba Oscar osihamba@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math Teacher
Smith Mona mmsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Spooner Charlotte chspooner@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Strain Crystal cdstrain@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math & Science Teacher
Sutherland Lori lrsutherland@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Tedder Christy ctedder@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Tucker Jeremy jmtucker@gaston.k12.nc.us Library Media Specialist/Systems Operator Website
Usma Diego darestrepo@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Wallace Samantha sywallace@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Bus Driver
Waters Tammy tkwaters@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Watson Raymond rcwatson@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Whisnant Bonnie bmwhisnant@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Wilson John jtwilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Wilson Denan dawilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Withers LeAnne lawithers@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Wright Sara smwright@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math Teacher
Zimba Zinnia zzimba@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th & 8th Grade Science Teacher
Zwick Marie smzwick@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math & Science Teacher Website