Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Alinzuas Theresa malinzuas@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th/8th Grade Science Teacher
Black Shellie slblack@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Blalock Brantley bdblalock@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE- Business Education Teacher
Boone Treva tdboone@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Brown Anthony agbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Security
Brown Barbara blbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Tutor
Carpenter Teresa tcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Carpenter Donna dmcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us ELA/Math Inclusion Teacher Website
Carson Pam pjcarson@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Carter Deborah dacarter@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Cline Mica mcline@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus/Music Teacher
Connor Schwester scconnor@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Cowan Michelle mbcowan@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher
Cragey-Tillock Marsha mncrageytillock@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math & Science Teacher
Crain Lynn lscrain@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Crawford Bryan bacrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th/6th Grade Social Studies Teacher Website
Creed Marion mbcreed@gaston.k12.nc.us> Academic Support
Dixon Andrea adixon@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Downs Danielle dngilbert@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher Website
Feemster Destiny dnfeemster@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher Website
Feemster Edward elfeemster@gaston.k12.nc.us Security
Gardner Tiffany tgardner@gsaton.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher
Garrett Amanda agarrett@gaston.k12.nc.us Success Lab
Gest Bailey bmgest@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Gillespie Park pdgillespie@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Social Studies & Science Teacher
Hailey Steven smhailey@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th/7th Grade Social Studies Teacher Website
Hartley Daniel dhartley@gaston.k12.nc.us Health/Physical Education Teacher
Hawkins Leslie lphawkins@gaston.k12.nc.us ELA/Math Inclusion Teacher
Herman Lisa ljherman@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Justiss Tim tjustiss@gaston.k12.nc.us Band/Music Teacher
Liscum Steven steven.liscum@supportlink.org Therapist
McGee April ahmcgee@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Support Facilitator
McGuire Logan plmcguire@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
McLean Jennifer jmmclean@gaston.k12.nc.us Psychologist
McMahan Carol cmmcmahan@gaston.k12.nc.us Academy Coach
Mellon Jessica jrmellon@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Miller Danielle dbmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Miller Beryl bmmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Mitchell Shardae ssmitchell@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian/Bus Driver
Morrison Deanna dfmorrison@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher Website
Osborne Toni tsosborne@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Patton Whitney wpatton@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math & Science
Roberts Sandra smmoore@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian/Bus Driver
Rodriguez Brenda bsrodriguez@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math & Science Teacher
Shaw Julia jsshaw@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Sim Angela absim@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math & Science Teacher
Smith Jeffrey jsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Bus Driver
Spangler Stacy swspangler@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse Website
Surretsky Eric elsurretsky@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE- Technology Education Teacher Website
Surretsky Lauren lsurretsky@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math Teacher
Tabon Princeton pjtabon@gaston.k12.nc.us Classroom 180 Coach
Taylor Samantha sstaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Tobiasson Susan smtobiasson@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher Website
Tucker Jeremy jmtucker@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist/SYSOP Website
Usma Diego darestrepo@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Wallace Samantha sywallace@gaston.k12.nc.us Bus Driver
Washington Tiffany tjwashington@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Waters Tammy tkwaters@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Williams Tiffany tkwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us Health/Physical Education Teacher
Wilson Denan dawilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Zwick Marie smzwick@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math Teacher Website