Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Ayala Judith jlayala@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Black Shellie slblack@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Blalock Brantley bdblalock@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Boone Treva tdboone@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Brown Barbara blbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Remediation
Butler Ladameion lsbutler@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math Teacher
Carpenter David dwcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Carpenter Teresa tcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Carson Pam pjcarson@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Cates Vanessa vacates@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Social Studies & Science Teacher
Connor Schwester scconnor@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Crawford Bryan bacrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Social Studies & Science Teacher
Creed Marion mbcreed@gaston.k12.nc.us> 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Davis Roger bcmiddlesro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
Downs Danielle dgdowns@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher
Edwards Sara shedwards@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Fanger Victoria vgfanger@gaston.k12.nc.us Accademic Support Teacher
Feemster Edward elfeemster@gaston.k12.nc.us Security
Gardner Tiffany tgardner@gsaton.k12.nc.us 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher
Garrett Amanda agarrett@gaston.k12.nc.us Success Lab
Gillespie Park pdgillespie@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Social Studies & Science Teacher
Harmon Tammy taharmon@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Harper Sheena smharper@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Harper Sheldon sgharper@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Hartley Daniel dhartley@gaston.k12.nc.us Health & Physical Education Teacher
Hawkins Leslie lphawkins@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Chair
Hawkins Brent blhawkins@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Heller Kristen kwheller@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Hill Larry ljhill@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Homesley Vickie vdhomesley@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Johnson Rob rbjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher
Justiss Tim tjustiss@gaston.k12.nc.us Band & Music Teacher
Kincaid Susan sjkincaid@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Le Tina tina.le@supportinc.org Support Inc.
Leonhardt Harley hdsummey@gaston.k12.nc.us Reading Remediation
McGee April ahmcgee@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Support Facilitator
McGuire Logan plmcguire@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
McLean Jennifer jmmclean@gaston.k12.nc.us Psychologist
Mellon Jessica jrmellon@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Morrison Deanna dfmorrison@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher Website
Mosteller Shannon slmosteller@gaston.k12.nc.us Health & Physical Education Teacher & Athletic Director
Muhammad Ronda rnmuhammad@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Norwood Jessica jjnorwood@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Olsen Nicole nmolsen@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Osborne Toni tsosborne@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor Website
Patton Whitney wpatton@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math Teacher
Rexrode Nicole nkrexrode@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse
Roberts Sandra smmoore@gaston.k12.nc.us Bus Driver
Rodriguez Brenda bsrodriguez@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Sihamba Oscar osihamba@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math Teacher
Smith Mona mmsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Spooner Charlotte chspooner@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Sutherland Lori lrsutherland@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher
Tedder Christy ctedder@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Tucker Jeremy jmtucker@gaston.k12.nc.us Library Media Specialist & Systems Operator Website
Wallace Samantha sywallace@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Bus Driver
Waters Tammy tkwaters@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher
Whisnant Bonnie bmwhisnant@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Wilson John jtwilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Wilson Denan dawilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Wimbush Kiara kswimbush@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Withers LeAnne lawithers@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Wright Sara smwright@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math Teacher
Zimba Zinnia zzimba@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Science Teacher
Zwick Marie smzwick@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Science Teacher Website