Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Ayala Judith jlayala@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade School Counselor
Ballard Kayley kwballard@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Black Shellie slblack@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Blalock Brantley bdblalock@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Boone Treva tdboone@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Bryant Ja'oshua jlbryant@gaston.k12.nc.us ISS Teacher Assistant
Carpenter David dwcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Carpenter Teresa tcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist/Parent Involvement Specialist
Carr Wyndaline wdcarr@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Carson Pam pjcarson@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Crawford Bryan bacrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Social Studies & Science Teacher
Downs Danielle dgdowns@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher
Edwards Sara shedwards@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Feemster Edward elfeemster@gaston.k12.nc.us Security
Garrett Amanda agarrett@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Gillespie Park pdgillespie@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Social Studies & Science Teacher
Green Danielle dwgreen@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Harmon Tammy taharmon@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Harper Sheena smharper@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Harper Joshua jeharper@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus Teacher
Harper Sheldon sgharper@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Hartley Daniel dhartley@gaston.k12.nc.us Health & Physical Education Teacher
Hawkins Leslie lphawkins@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Hawkins Brent blhawkins@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Hedgpeth Alexandra apwright@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Hill Jeron jechill@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Hill Larry ljhill@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Homesley Vickie vdhomesley@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Hueitt Mahagany mrhueitt@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math Teacher
Johnson Rob rbjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher
Justiss Tim tjustiss@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Teacher
Leonhardt Harley hdleonhardt@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher
Lowery Jayla jclowery@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher
Lubert Joseph bcmiddlesro@gaston.k12.nc.us School Resource Officer
McGuire Logan plmcguire@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
McLean Jennifer jmmclean@gaston.k12.nc.us Psychologist
Mellon Jessica jrmellon@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Morrison Deanna dfmorrison@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher Website
Mosteller Shannon slmosteller@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher & Athletic Director
Nance Geraldine gnnance@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Olsen Nicole nmolsen@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Osborne Toni tsosborne@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade School Counselor Website
Patterson Teryn tmpatterson@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math Teacher
Pimentel Kelly klpimentel@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Radermacher Melanie maradermacher@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Rexrode Nicole nkrexrode@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Roberts Sandra smroberts@gaston.k12.nc.us Bus Driver
Rodriguez Brenda bsrodriguez@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Shears Carolyn csbonhamshears@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Shelton-Harper Cara cbsheltonharper@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher
Smith Mona mmsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math Teacher
Tedder Christy ctedder@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Thomas Ayllissa althomas@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Tucker Jeremy jmtucker@gaston.k12.nc.us Library Media Specialist & Systems Operator Website
Wallace Samantha sywallace@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Bus Driver
Wallace Frederick fjwallace@gaston.k12.nc.us Bus Driver
Wallace Joanna jmwallace@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Wallace Maranda mdwallace@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade School Counselor
Whisnant Bonnie bmwhisnant@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
Wilson John jtwilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Wilson Denan dawilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Wright Sara smwright@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math Teacher
Wright Andrea awright@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Zimba Zinnia zzimba@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Science Teacher
Zwick Marie smzwick@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Science Teacher Website